University of Vermont

UVM Student Research Conference

About the Conference

2015 Planning Committee

Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR)
Andrea Elledge
Dan Harvey
Kerime Toksu

Honors College & Undergraduate Research
Ann Kroll Lerner

Bailey Howe Library
Daisy Benson

Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Hope Greenberg

Graduate Student Senate (GSS)
Gina Marie Accorsi
Lane Manning

Student Government Association (SGA)
Aya AL-Namee

University Communications
Amanda Waite

Last modified April 22 2015 01:47 PM