University of Vermont

UVM Student Research Conference

About the Conference

2014 Planning Committee

Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR)
Melody Brown Burkins
Andrea Elledge
Dan Harvey
Kerime Toksu

Honors College & Undergraduate Research
Ann Kroll Lerner

Bailey Howe Library
Daisy Benson

Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Hope Greenberg
Holly Parker

Graduate Student Senate (GSS)
Jennifer Swain

Student Government Association (SGA)
Connor Daley

Last modified November 14 2013 10:45 AM