University of Vermont

UVM Student Research Conference

About the Conference

2013 Planning Committee

Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR) and
Dean of the Graduate College

Melody Brown Burkins
Andrea Elledge
Dan Harvey
Kerime Toksu

Honors College & Undergraduate Research
Ann Kroll Lerner

Bailey Howe Library
Daisy Benson

Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Hope Greenberg
Holly Parker

Graduate Student Senate (GSS)
Kelly Swindlehurst

Student Government Association (SGA)
Connor Daley

Last modified January 07 2013 01:39 PM