University of Vermont

UVM Student Research Conference

About the Conference

2010 Planning Committee

Office of the Vice President for Research and
Dean of the Graduate College

Melody Brown Burkins
Andrea Elledge
Dan Harvey
Patricia Stokowski
Kerime Toksu

Honors College
Gayle Bress

Center for Teaching and Learning
Hope Greenberg
Holly Parker

Graduate Student Senate
Melanie Brown
Andrew Dunn

McNair Scholars Program
Jane Graiko

Last modified February 17 2012 04:34 PM