University of Vermont

Society of Physics Students

SPS Members- Academic Year 2014-2015

Click on a member's name to see their profile

Officers
Joshuah Heath

Joshuah T. Heath

Office: Cook Science, A425

Joshuah.Heath@uvm.edu

President

Program: B.S. in Physics Joint Mathematics

Status: Senior

Kyle W. Robertson

Kyle W. Robertson

Office: Cook Science, A425

Kyle.Robertson@uvm.edu

Vice President

Program: B.S in Physics

Status: Senior

Casey Lynn Brinkman-Traverse

Casey Lynn Brinkman-Traverse

Office: Cook Science, A539

Casey.Brinkman-Traverse@uvm.edu

Treasurer

Program: B.S in Physics, Astrophysics Tract

Status: Sophomore

Lukas Orlesky

Lukas E. Orlesky

Office: Cook Science, A425

Lukas.Orlesky@uvm.edu

Secretary

Program: B.S in Physics Joint Mathematics

Status: Junior

Dennis P. Clougherty, Ph.D.

Dennis P. Clougherty, Ph.D.

Office: Cook Science, A405

Dennis.Clougherty@uvm.edu

Chapter Adviser

Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Status: Professor and Department Chair

Members
Victoria Ainsworth

Victoria Ainsworth

Victoria.Ainsworth@uvm.edu

Program: B.S in Physics

Status: Senior

Daniel Allman

Daniel G. Allman

Daniel.Allman@uvm.edu

Program: B.S in Physics

Status: Senior

Renee Beneski

Renee Beneski

Renee.Beneski@uvm.edu

Program: B.S in Physics, Pre-Med Tract

Status: Sophomore

Jake Thweat

Jake Thweat

Jake.Thweat@uvm.edu

Program: B.S in Physics

Status: Sophomore

Cole Van Seters

Cole Van Seters

Cole.VanSeters@uvm.edu

Program: B.S in Physics

Status: Senior

Dylan Zeitlyn

Dylan Zeitlyn

Dylan.Zeitlyn@uvm.edu

Program: B.S in Mathematics

Status: Senior

Last modified September 17 2013 04:06 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131

Last modified August 12 2014 03:28 PM