University of Vermont

SGA Logo

Student Government Association

Officers

Contact Us

SGA consists of eight standing committees which focus on specific areas of the student experience ranging from academic policy to social equity.

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email: bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7737
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-8723
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Sara Gabaree 
Office Coordinator
Email: sgabaree@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Constance Paun
Finance Office Assistant 
Email: SGAPurchasePortal@uvm.edu
Fax: (802) 656-7719


Executive Senate Members

Ethan Foley
SGA President
Email: ecfoley@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Gillian Natanagara
SGA Vice-President
Email: Gillian.Natangara@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7735
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Jared Percoco
SGA Treasurer
Email: Jared.Percoco@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7734
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Committee Chairs

Jamie Benson
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: Jamie.Benson@uvm.edu

Cammy Schiller
Chair, Club Affairs Committee
Email: cammeron.schiller@uvm.edu

Reginah Mako
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Email:
reginah.mako@uvm.edu

Maeve McDermott
Chair, Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
Email: Maeve.McDermott@uvm.edu

Will Corcoran
Chair, Committee on the Environment
Email: will.corcoran@uvm.edu

Jack Peters
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: Jonathan.Peters@uvm.edu

Owen Doherty
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: Owen.A.Doherty@uvm.edu

Aidan Doherty
Chair, Student Action
Email: Aidan.Doherty@uvm.edu

Brandon Tracy
Speaker of the Senate
Email: Brandon.Tracy@uvm.edu

Senators (By Committee)

Academic Affairs
(Chair) Jamie Benson
Nick Bouffard
Key Nguyen
Caitlin McHugh

Club Affairs Committee
(Chair) Cammy Schiller
Meghan Driscoll
Cody Smart
Tucker Stevens

Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
(Chair) Reginah Mako
Carolynn Van Arsdale
Brian Gomez
Avery Rasmussen
Paulie Cherubini

Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
(Chair) Maeve McDermott
Abigail Robbins
Charlotte Malling
Kaylie Haberstroh
Ben Steinlauf


Committee on the Environment
(Chair) Will Corcoran
Jillian Scannell
Rachel Gladstone
Gretta Stack
Zach Merson

Finance Committee
(Chair) Jack Peters
Larry McCarthy
Clark Deng
Olivia Machanic
David Gringeri


Public Relations Committee
(Chair) Owen Doherty
Natasha Lovell
Even Reilly

Student Action Committee
(Chair) Aidan Doherty
Emilie Begin
Camil Dino Srna
Val Steffek
Tuntanut Lohawatcharagul



Last modified August 16 2018 09:47 AM