University of Vermont

SGA Logo

Student Government Association

Officers

Contact Us

SGA consists of eight standing committees which focus on specific areas of the student experience ranging from academic policy to social equity.

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email: bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7737
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-8723
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Sara Gabaree 
Office Coordinator
Email: sgabaree@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Constance Paun
Finance Office Assistant 
Email: sgatickets@uvm.edu
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Rachel Malstrom
Finance Office Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Executive Senate Members

Christopher Petrillo
SGA President
Email: Christopher.Petrillo@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Nicole Woodcock
SGA Vice-President
Email: Nicole.Woodcock@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7735
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Jamie LaPierre
SGA Treasurer
Email: Jamie.LaPierre@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7734
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Committee Chairs

Jamie Benson
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: Jamie.Benson@uvm.edu

Sarah Flaherty
Chair, Club Affairs Committee
Email: sflaher1@uvm.edu

Reginah Mako
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Email:
reginah.mako@uvm.edu

Will Sudbay
Chair, Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
Email: William.Sudbay@uvm.edu

Will Corcoran
Chair, Committee on the Environment
Email: will.corcoran@uvm.edu

Simon Pavlow
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: Simon.Pavlow@uvm.edu

Heather Scott
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: Heather.Scott@uvm.edu

Sam Howley
Chair, Student Action
Email: Samatha.Howley@uvm.edu

Brandon Tracy
Speaker of the Senate
Email: Brandon.Tracy@uvm.edu

Senators (By Committee)

Academic Affairs
(Chair) Jamie Benson
Caitlin Mchugh
Isabel Stewart
Key Nguyen
Val Steffek
Abby Robbins


Club Affairs Committee
(Chair) Sarah Flaherty
Chris Niemczyk
Jillian Scannell
Evan Reilly
Cammy Schiller
Natasha Lovell

Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
(Chair) Reginah Mako
Rachel Frankenfield
Stevya Mukuzo

Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
(Chair) Will Sudbay
Maeve McDermott
Ethan Foley
Ben Steinlauf
Nichole Sholwalter


Committee on the Environment
(Chair) Will Corcoran
Rachel Gladstone
Zach Merson
Gretta Stack
Gillian Natanagara

Finance Committee
(Chair) Simon Pavlow
Jared Percoco
Jack Peters
Lawrence McCarthy
Clark Deng


Public Relations Committee
Heather Scott
Tori Biondolillo
Brandon Tracy
Monika Nedeljkovic
Owen Doherty

Student Action Committee
(Chair) Sam Howley
Bhumika Patel
Matt Golden
Brian Gomez
Aidan Doherty



Last modified September 27 2017 09:31 AM