University of Vermont

University Communications

Calendar of Events

Administrative Holidays 2015

The University of Vermont is closed for business on the following holidays:

  • New Year's
    Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 19, 2015
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day
    Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Christmas
    Thursday, December 24, 2015
    Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year's
    Thursday, December 31, 2015
    Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Winter Break Days are December 28, 29 and 30.

Last modified January 30 2015 02:31 PM