University of Vermont

alpha zeta officers UVM
 

Officers 2004-2005


 

Chancellor:
Kathleen Nastri
Knastri@uvm.edu

 

Censor:
Janet Estelle
Janet.Estelle@uvm.edu

 

Treasurer:
Amy Rogers
Amy.Rogers@uvm.edu

<"photo not available">

 

Chronicler
Seth Peichert
Speicher@uvm.edu

 

Scribe
Amy Starinski
Amy.Starinski@uvm.edu

 

Advisor:
Mark Starrett
Mark.Starrett@uvm.edu

 


Last modified January 02 2013 11:20 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131