home
alpha zeta officers UVM
 

Officers 2003-2004


 

Chancellor:
Valerie Cook
Valerie.Cook@uvm.edu

 

Censor:
Allison Maslack
Allison.Maslack@uvm.edu

 

Treasurer:
Sarah Jacob
Sarah.Jacob@uvm.edu

 

Chronicler
Ryan Garso
Ryan.Garso@uvm.edu

 

Scribe
Kait Close
Kait.Close@uvm.edu

 

Advisor:
Mark Starrett
Mark.Starrett@uvm.edu

 

 

Last modified June 13 2007 03:20 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131