University of Vermont

Conference & Event Services Conference & Event Services...MEET, EAT, and SLEEP in a GREEN environment!
CAES Staff Members

University Event Services
Staff Members

For more information or questions please call one of our
University Event Services staff members listed below.

Administrators

Photo of Allen Josey

Allen Josey

Director

(802) 656-0562

Allen.Josey@uvm.edu

Photo of Denise Zang

Denise Zang

Assistant Director for Marketing & Conference Services

(802) 656-3875

Denise.Zang@uvm.edu

Photo of Heather Cochran

Heather Cochran

Assistant Director for Scheduling & Production Services

(802) 656-5664

Heather.Cochran@uvm.edu

Photo of Aide Ramirez-Shepard

Aide Ramirez-Shepard

Business Manager

(802) 656-0563

Aide.Ramirez-Shepard@uvm.edu

Conference Coordinators

Photo of Maureen Cartier

Maureen Cartier

Senior Conference Coordinator

(802) 656-8034

Maureen.Cartier@uvm.edu

Photo of Renee Bourassa

Renee Bourassa

Conference Coordinator

(802) 656-0856

Renee.Bourassa@uvm.edu

Photo of Libby Campbell

Elizabeth (Libby) Campbell

Conference Coordinator

(802) 656-0575

S-Elizabeth.Campbell@uvm.edu

Photo of Josh Ferrari

Josh Ferrari

Summer Conference Coordinator

(802) 656-7938

Joshua.Ferrari@uvm.edu

Photo of Nicole Zarrillo

Nicole Zarrillo

Conference Coordinator

(802) 656-9624

Nicole.Zarrillo@uvm.edu

Registration Coordinators

Photo of Jeff Warden

Jeff Warden

Registration & Technology Coordinator

(802) 656-5660

Jeffrey.Warden@uvm.edu

Photo of Sheila Emilo

Sheila Emilo

Registration Coordinator

(802) 656-5663

Sheila.Emilo@uvm.edu

Photo of Katie Figura

Katie Figura

Registration Coordinator

(802) 656-4085

Katherine.Figura@uvm.edu

Photo of Louis Sightler

Louis Sightler

Registration Coordinator

(802) 656-5668

Louis.Sightler@uvm.edu

Process Coordinators

Photo of Michael Brevent

Mike Brevent

Event & Facilities Coordinator

(802) 656-9938

Michael.Brevent@uvm.edu

Photo of Jen Mitiguy

Jen Mitiguy

Event & Facilities Coordinator

(802) 656-3033

Jennifer.Mitiguy@uvm.edu

Production Team

Photo of Chris Sanford

Chris Sanford

Production Coordinator

(802) 656-8649

Christopher.Sanford@uvm.edu

Photo of Matt Zimmerman

Matthew Zimmerman

Production Coordinator

(802) 656-9449

Matthew.Zimmerman@uvm.edu

Photo of Joe Kilburn

Joe Kilburn

Production Specialist

(802) 656-5665

Joseph.Kilburn@uvm.edu

Photo of Kenroy Walker

Kenroy Walker

Production Specialist

(802) 656-5665

Kenroy.Walker@uvm.edu

Photo of Cody Fernald

Cody Fernald

Production Specialist

(802) 656-5665

Cody.Fernald@uvm.edu

Last modified October 27 2016 12:45 PM

Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131