home

The Tower Society

2010-2011 Tower Society Members

President: Briana Martin

Junior Link: Jessica Bullock

DeAnna Bevilacqua

Kelly Andrews

Brianna Torpey

Alyssa Weinfurther

Eliza Arsenault

Claire Chevrier

Emily Kurzon

Emilyn Fox

Elizabeth McElhinney


2009-2010 Tower Society Members

President: Dana S. Gulley, Environmental Studies. Contact Dana.Gulley@uvm.edu

Secretary/Junior Link: Briana Martin, Social Work, English.

Maya Alesnick, Integrated Biological Science, Women's and Gender Studies, Music Education. Contact: Maya.Aleshnick@uvm.edu

J Yu, Environmental Science, Asian Studies. Contact: Jia.Yu@uvm.edu

Myani Gilbert, Psychology, Anthropology. Contact: Myani.Gilbert@uvm.edu

Meg Tiley, Social Work. Contact: Megan.Tiley@uvm.edu

Rachel Wood, Secondary Education, Political Science. Contact: Rachel.Wood@uvm.edu

Han Duong, Environmental Studies, Geography. Contact: Han.Duong@uvm.edu

Chrissaida Crawford, Communication Science, Biology, ALANA U.S. Ethnic Studies, Chemistry. Contact: Chrissaida.Crawford@uvm.edu

Sarah Roberts, Psychology, Spanish. Contact: Sarah.P.Roberts@uvm.edu

Allison Rapp, Environmental Science, Biology. Contact: Allison.Rapp@uvm.edu

Lindsey Gillies, Environmental Studies, English. Contact: Lindsey.Gillies@uvm.edu


2008-2009 Tower Society Members

President: Kat Nopper, Spanish, Political Science. Contact: Katherine.Nopper@uvm.edu

Treasurer: Emma Kennedy, Political Science, Philosophy, French. Contact: Emma.Kennedy@uvm.edu.

Secretary/Junior Link: Dana Gulley, Environmental Studies, Political Science. Contact: Dana.Gulley@uvm.edu.

Emelie Bailey, Political Science, Geography, African Studies. Contact: Emelie.Bailey@uvm.edu

J Yu, Environmental Science, Asian Studies. Contact: Jia.Yu@uvm.edu

Jacquie Bell, Engineering, Management. Contact: Jacqueline.Bell@uvm.edu

Sarah Glassman, Sociology, Women's and Gender Studies, ALANA U.S. Ethnic Studies . Contact: Sarah.Glassman@uvm.edu

Ali Shevrin, Education, Women's and Gender Studies. Contact: Alex.Shevrin@uvm.edu

Lauren Abda, Nutrition and Food Sciences, Environmental Studies. Contact: Lauren.Abda@uvm.edu

Tressie LaFay, English. Contact: Theresa.LaFay@uvm.edu

Gabriela "Bree" Da Silva-Riley, Anthropology, Political Science, ALANA U.S. Ethnic Studies. Contact: Gabriela.Riley@uvm.edu


2007-2008 Tower Society Members

President: Julia Risk, History major.

Treasurer: Hannah Richman, Anthropology and Political Science double-major.

Secretary/Junior Link: Katherine Nopper, Political Science major.

Allison Curran, Secondary Education major.

Mamie Dowling, Nursing major.

Ashley Fowler, Communications major.

Margaret Graciano, Environmental Studies major.

Gillie Hopkins, Social Work major.

Emma Kennedy, Political Science major.

Carrie McLane, Dietetics major.

Kesha Ram, Natural Resources and Political Science double-major.

Last modified April 28 2013 10:24 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131