VT EPSCoR Streams Project NSF EPSCoR

2008-2009 High School Participants

Champlain Valley Union High School
(left to right) Kanita Chaudhry, Sarah Strack, and Danika Frisbie

Massena Central High School, NY
(left to right) Juliana Brush, Rick Marshall, and Emily Marshall

Montpelier High School
(left to right) Joslin Parker, Karen Smereka, and Ellen Slade
(not in photo) Becca Starr and Emma Russo-Savage

Peoples Academy
(left to right) Jenna Zukswert, Sheila Tymon, and Adina Barron

South Royalton High School
(left to right) Shona Sanford-Long and Leah Bauder

Vermont Commons School