University of Vermont

STAFF COUNCIL - Serving as a voice and advocate for all staff at UVM since 1971

Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Below is the list of Staff Council Representatives for 2015-2016 divided by Unit. Learn who represents your voice on Staff Council and conisder reaching out to them to ask a question, raise a concern, or provide a suggestion. For a complete alphabetical roster, please click here.

Photo: Members of the 2014-2015 Staff Council with UVM President Tom Sullivan

President

Vice President

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Education and Social Services

College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

  • Vacant

College of Medicine

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Continuing Education

Division of Finance

Enrollment Management

Extension

Human Resources, Diversity & Multicultural Affairs

  • Sarah Childs
    Sarah.Childs@uvm.edu
    656-1058
    ALANA Student Center






    Stephen Lunna
    Stephen.Lunna@uvm.edu
    656-2568
    HRS - Learning Services

    Libraries and Learning Resources

    President and Provost's Offices

    Amy Vile
    Amy.Vile@uvm.edu
    656-3086
    Audit, Compliance and Privacy Services

    Research and Graduate Studies

    Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources

    School of Business Administration

    Student Affairs

    University Relations and Administration

    Brendan Andrews
    Brendan.Andrews@uvm.edu
    656-0989
    AFS - UVM Bookstore

    Johanna Brabham
    Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu
    656-8174
    AFS - Custodial Services

    pedriniHolly Pedrini
    Holly.Pedrinit@uvm.edu
    656-5061
    AFS - Davis Center

     

    Jen Cournoyer
    Jennifer.Cournoyer@uvm.edu
    578-2236
    Athletics

    Judy Riani
    Judith.Riani@uvm.edu
    656-3479
    CPM - Campus Planning Services

    KoenigWendy Koenig
    Wendy.Koenig@uvm.edu
    656-5690
    University Relations

    Ex-Officio Members

    TBD
    Staff Council Office Administrator

    656-4493

    Staff Council Office Staff

    TBD
    Staff Council Administrator

    656-4493

    Amy Gilman
    Staff Council Assistant
    Amy.Gilman@uvm.edu
    656-4493

    Staff Council Representative Handbook

    The Staff Council Representative Handbook is a document that incorporates information used in new Representative Orientation. The handbook is a work in progress and will serve an easy way for all representatives to access information regarding their duties and responsibilities, as well as providing context to the purpose of the organization and its work, initiatives, and programs. To access the electronic document, click here.

Last modified October 29 2015 11:46 AM