University of Vermont

STAFF COUNCIL - Serving as a voice and advocate for all staff at UVM since 1971

Staff Council Meeting Schedule

The UVM Staff Council  meets on the first Tuesday of the month. Meetings begin at 12:05 and conclude at 1:30 p.m.  Our meetings are open to the community, with the exception of executive session periods.     


2014-2015 Meeting Dates

Date Time Location
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 12:05-1:30pm Billings Library, Billings Marsh Lounge
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, November 4, 2014* 12:05-1:30pm 338 Waterman Building, Memorial Lounge
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 12:05-1:30pm Davis Center, Livak Ballroom

* Tuesday, November 4, 2014 is Election Day (US Presidential Elections)

Last modified June 04 2014 02:35 PM