University of Vermont

STAFF COUNCIL - Serving as a voice and advocate for all staff at UVM since 1971

RSS Feed

Council,Staff Events Calendar



Monday, October 27, 2014

Executive Board Mtg

Time: 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: 527 Waterman - Phi Beta Kappa

Share on email

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Staff Council Monthly Meeting

Time: 12:05 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge, 338 Waterman
Description: An SGA student panel is being organized.

Share on email

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Social Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 109 So. Prospect St, Rm 007

Share on email

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Compensation, Benefits & Budget Cmte

Time: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: 427A Waterman Bldg

Share on email

Monday, November 17, 2014

Executive Board Mtg

Time: 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: 527 Waterman - Phi Beta Kappa

Share on email

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Personal and Prof Dev & Occ. Env. Cmte

Time: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Handy Family Room, Rm 415, DC

Share on email

Social Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 109 So. Prospect St, Rm 007

Share on email

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Outreach, Assessment & Univ. Engage. Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: Staff Council Conf -305 Waterman

Share on email

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Staff Council Monthly Meeting

Time: 12:05 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Livak Ballroom - Davis Center
Description: Laurel Cameron will attend this meeting.

Share on email

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Compensation, Benefits & Budget Cmte

Time: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: 427A Waterman Bldg

Share on email

Monday, December 15, 2014

Executive Board Mtg

Time: 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: 527 Waterman - Phi Beta Kappa

Share on email

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Personal and Prof Dev & Occ. Env. Cmte

Time: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Handy Family Room, Rm 415, DC

Share on email

Social Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 109 So. Prospect St, Rm 007

Share on email

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Outreach, Assessment & Univ. Engage. Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: Staff Council Conf -305 Waterman

Share on email