University of Vermont

STAFF COUNCIL - Serving as a voice and advocate for all staff at UVM since 1971

RSS Feed

Council,Staff Events Calendar



Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Staff Council Monthly Meeting

Time: 12:05 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Livak Ballroom - Davis Center

Share on email

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Compensation, Benefits & Budget Cmte

Time: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: 527 Waterman, Phi Beta Kappa Rm

Share on email

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Personal and Prof Dev & Occ. Env. Cmte

Time: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: 427A Waterman Bldg

Share on email

Social Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 109 So. Prospect St, Rm 007

Share on email

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Outreach, Assessment & Univ. Engage. Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 527 Waterman,Phi Beta Kappa Room

Share on email

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Executive Board Mtg

Time: 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: 427A Waterman

Share on email

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Staff Council Monthly Meeting

Time: 12:05 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Livak Ballroom - Davis Center

Share on email

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Compensation, Benefits & Budget Cmte

Time: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: 338 Waterman, Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Personal and Prof Dev & Occ. Env. Cmte

Time: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: TBD

Share on email

Social Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 109 So. Prospect St, Rm 007

Share on email

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Outreach, Assessment & Univ. Engage. Cmte

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: 338 Waterman - Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Monday, June 22, 2015

Executive Board Mtg

Time: 12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: 427A Waterman

Share on email