University of Vermont

The Vermont Child Welfare Training Partnership

Untitled Document

Child Welfare Training Partnership Personnel

Jessica Strolin, Ph.D.

CWTP Director

jessica.strolin@uvm.edu

 


Sarah Ward

M.S.W., Washington University

Outreach Manager

Sarah.Ward@uvm.edu

 

 

Kin, Foster and Adoptive Parent Training Professionals

 

Janet Benoit Connor

M.Ed. Suffolk University

Kin, Foster and Adoptive Parent Training Coordinator

jbenoitc@uvm.edu

 

Sharon O'Neill

MAT, ATR Vermont College of Norwich University

Kin, Foster and Adoptive Parent Training Coordinator

Sharon.Oneill@uvm.edu

 

Deidra Razzaque

M.A. Intercultural Service, Leadership and Management - School for International Training

Kin, Foster, and Adoptive Parent Training Coordinator

Deidra.Razzaque@uvm.edu

 

Training and Organizational Consultants

 

Suzanne Legare Belcher

M.S.W., Wilfrid Laurier University - Ontario Canada

Outreach Professional Senior

slegareb@uvm.edu

 

Jill Richard

M.Ed, University of Vermont

Outreach Professional Senior

Jill.Richard@uvm.edu

 


Administrative Staff

 

Susan Conte

B.S. in Early Childhood & B.S. in Nursing, University of Vermont

Administrative Assistant

Susan.Conte@uvm.edu

 

Suzette Gagne

A.S. in Accounting, Champlain College

Business Manager

Suzette.Gagne@uvm.edu

Juliet Davis

Janine Beaudry

Jennifer Jorgenson

Kate Cunningham

 

 

Last modified September 19 2014 11:30 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131