Phone Numbers, Office Hours & Teaching Schedules – Fall 1999

FALL 2014

 

TEACHING

FACULTY/STAFF EXT OFFICE HRS & ROOM # SCHEDULE

BURKE

Mary.Burke@uvm.edu

6-2143

W 10:00 to 12:00 noon

or by Appt

Room 104

T/TR 10:00-11:15 (GSWS)

T/TR 1:00-2:15 (GSWS)

T/TR 2:30-3:45

 

DANIGELIS

Nick.Danigelis@uvm.edu

6-2129

 

MW 2:00-3:00 or by Appt

Room 202

MW 9:35-11:15

MWF 12:50-1:40

 

DAVIS

Katrinell.Davis@uvm.edu

6-2168

T 10:00-11:00/By Appt

Room 101

T/TR 8:30-9:45

T/TR 11:30-12:45

 

DIOUF

Moustapha.Diouf@uvm.edu

6-2141

 

LEAVE OF ABSENCE to May 2015

Room 210

--------------------------

 

 

FOTHERGILL

Alice.Fothergill@uvm.edu

6-2127

 

TR 1:00-2:00 and by Appt

Room 102

T/TR 10:00-11:15

 

FOX

Kathy.Fox@uvm.edu

6-2170

 

M 1:00-3:00

TR 12:00-2:00

Room 107

T/TR 10:00-11:15

T/TR 2:30-3:45

 

GRIGGS

sgriggs@uvm.edu

6-2525

 

 

Room 201

 

 

JAFFE

djaffe@uvm.edu

6-4276

T 11:30-12:30

R 2:30-3:30

or By Appt

Room 109

T/TR 10:00-11:15

T/TR 1:00-2:15

 

KAELBER

Lutz.Kaelber@uvm.edu

6-4197

 

MWF 12:45-1:30; and by Appt (note: also available via skype with prior notice (skype name: lutz.kaelber)

Room 211

MWF 11:45-12:35

MWF 1:55-2:45

 

KHANNA

Nikki.Khanna@uvm.edu

6-2162

F 10:30-12:00 or by Appt

Room 103

MWF 9:35-10:25

MWF 12:50-1:40

 

KRYMKOWSKI

Daniel.Krymkowski@uvm.edu

6-2166

SABBATICAL- FALL 2014

Room 002

-------------------------

 

MACIAS

Thomas.Macias@uvm.edu

6-2142

 

TTH 2:30-3:30; and by Appt

Room 205

T/TR 1:00-2:15

T 4:00-6:45 pm

 

MATSUMOTO

Noriko.Matsumoto@uvm.edu

6-2993

MW 11:00-12:00 noon

Room 203

MWF 9:35-10:25

MWF 12:30-1:40 (ALANA)

 

MILLER

Eleanor.Miller@uvm.edu

6-4088

M 10:00-11:00/By Appt

W 2:30-3:30/By Appt.

Room 001

MWF 8:30-9:20

MWF 12:50-1:40

 

 

MINTZ

Beth.Mintz@uvm.edu

6-2163

 

MWF 1:15-2:00

Room 204

MWF 8:30-9:20

MWF 10:40-11:30

 

STREETER

Thomas.Streeter@uvm.edu

6-2167

 

 

http://tstreete.youcanbook.me/

By Appt. on above link

Room 200

MWF 10:40-11:30

 

STRICKLER

Jennifer.Strickler@uvm.edu

6-5453

 

T/TR 10:00-11:00/By Appt

Room 106

T/TR 11:30-1:35

T/TR 2:30-3:45

Office FAX (In Room 201): (802) 656-2131