University of Vermont

Greek Life

UVM FSL Recognized Chapters

Fraternities:

Fraternity

Name

Email

Alpha Gamma Rho

Josh Lagerquist

jlagerqu@uvm.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Dylan Almeida

Dylan.Almeida@uvm.edu

Delta Upsilon

Tommy Switzgable

tswitzga@uvm.edu

Kappa Sigma

Kane Curtin

kane.curtin@uvm.edu

Phi Mu Delta

Ian Nathan

uvmpmd@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Alpha

William Curtis

wpcurtis@uvm.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

William Robbins

wrobbins@uvm.edu

Sigma Phi

Bronson Bathras

bbathras@uvm.edu

 

 

Sororities:

Sorority

Name

Email

Alpha Delta Pi

Hanna Hondzinski

uvmalphadeltapi.president@gmail.com

Alpha Chi Omega

Sophia Onoff

sophia.onoff@uvm.edu

Delta Delta Delta

Sarah Wry

etaccp@gmail.com

Kappa Alpha Theta

Emily Evenson

eevenson@uvm.edu

Kappa Delta

Lila Dolan

kdalphathetapresident@gmail.com

Pi Beta Phi

Sophia Duplin

vtbetapresident@gmail.com

 

 

 

Last modified June 25 2018 04:27 PM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131