University of Vermont

Physical Education Classes

Instructor Directory & Bios

Please note: click on staff member's name for bio information

Instructor

Email

Course(s) Taught

Ali Marchildon

ali@wndnwvs.com

Stand Up Paddleboarding (Fall only)

Andrea Charest & Steve Charest

andrea@petracliffs.com

Rock Climbing

Cat McDougal

kittiemcd@gmail.com

Hip Hop

Dan Linde

dan.linde@cesuvt.org

Kickboxing for Self-Defense

Eli Barrett

ejbarret@uvm.edu

Swim for Fitness / Lifeguard Training / Group Fitness

Mary Dowd

mary@communitysailing.org

Sailing (Fall Only)

John McConnell

john@johnmcconnellyoga.com

Yoga & Mindfulness

Kevin Elmer

Kevin.elmer@uvm.edu

Military Fitness

Kevin Lizzo

kevinl@edgevt.com

Tennis (Fall Only)

Kim Loeffler

kim.loeffler@uvm.edu

Running / Jogging / Cardio Sport Training / Triathlon Training

Matt Tucker

mtuckr@gmail.com

Squash

Olivia Johnson

olivia@bodyresolution.com

Cycling & Heart Rate Training

Peter Olson

peteolson@fullstride.com

Ice Hockey (Fall only)

Rebecca Brookes & David Larson

rebeccalbrookes@gmail.com
davidldancer@gmail.com

Ballroom Dance / Swing & Salsa

Sarab Kaur (Tuttle)

kundalininow@gmail.com

Yoga & Ayurveda / Restorative Yoga / Yoga for Relaxation / Intro to Yoga / Yoga & the Chakras

 

 

Last modified October 10 2017 01:51 PM