University of Vermont

Physical Education Classes

Instructor Directory & Bios

Please note: click on staff member's name for bio information

Instructor Email Course(s) Taught
Ali Marchildon ali@wndnwvs.com Stand Up Paddleboarding (Fall only)
Andrea Charest & Steve Charest andrea@petracliffs.com Rock Climbing
Cara Hancy

cjthvt@gmail.com

Lifeguard Training, Water Safety Instructor Training, Group Fitness, Swim for Fitness, Swimming 1-3, Swimming 3-4
Cat McDougal kittiemcd@gmail.com Hip Hop
Dan Linde dan.linde@cesuvt.org Kickboxing for Self-Defense
Dennis Kovalchick dennis.kovalchik@uvm.edu Military Fitness
Grant Betz grant.betz@uvm.edu Military Fitness
Jean-Marie Mellichamp themuse@thelyricmagazine.com Ballet
Jen Guimaraes jen@communitysailingcenter.org Sailing (Fall Only)
John McConnell john@johnmcconnellyoga.com Yoga & Mindfulness
Julia Howe Sullivan julia.r.howe@gmail.com Yoga Asana & Philosophy
Kevin Lizzo kevinl@edgevt.com Tennis (Fall Only)
Kim Loeffler kim.loeffler@uvm.edu Running / Jogging
Martha Harding mjhinvt@yahoo.com Figure Skating
Matt Tucker mtuckr@gmail.com Squash
Megan Meinen megan.meinen@uvm.edu Challenge Course Facilitator Training
Mike Corley mcorley@bowlne.com Bowling
Olivia Johnson olivia@bodyresolution.com Cycling & Heart Rate Training
Peter Olson peteolson@fullstride.com Ice Hockey
Rebecca Brookes & David Larson rebeccalbrookes@gmail.com
davidldancer@gmail.com
Ballroom Dance, Swing & Salsa
Sarab Kaur (Tuttle) kundalininow@gmail.com Yoga & Ayurveda, Restorative Yoga, Yoga for Relaxation, Intro to Yoga, Yoga & the Chakras

 

Last modified July 21 2016 11:52 AM