University of Vermont

Physical Education Classes

Instructor Directory & Bios

Please note: click on staff member's name for bio information

Instructor Email Course(s) Taught
Andrea Charest & Steve Charest andrea@petracliffs.com Rock Climbing
Cara Hancy

cjthvt@gmail.com

Lifeguard Training, Water Safety Instructor Training, Group Fitness, Swim for Fitness
Dan Linde dan.linde@cesuvt.org Kickboxing for Self-Defense
Eli Barrett ejbarret@uvm.edu Cycling & Heart Rate Training, TRX-Spinning Fusion Training (Spring)
Jean-Marie Mellichamp themuse@thelyricmagazine.com Ballet
Jen Guimaraes jen@communitysailingcenter.org Sailing (Fall Only)
John McConnell john@johnmcconnellyoga.com Yoga & Mindfulness
Joshua Casto jcasto@uvm.edu Military Fitness
Kevin Lizzo klizzo@smcvt.edu Tennis (Fall Only)
Lois Trombley lolotrom@gmail.com Hip Hop, Cabaret Jazz
Martha Harding mjhinvt@yahoo.com Figure Skating
Matt Tucker mtuckr@gmail.com Squash
Mike Corley mcorley@bowlne.com Bowling
Mike Rebeor michael.rebeor@uvm.edu Exercise & Weight Management, Advanced Physical Conditioning
Patsy McLaughlin pmclaugh@uvm.edu Archery, Bowling, Jogging for Fitness, Volleyball, 5k/10k Training
Peter Olson peteolson@fullstride.com Ice Hockey
Rachel deSimone rachel.desimone@gmail.com Intro to Yoga, Restorative Yoga
Rebecca Brookes & David Larson rebeccalbrookes@gmail.com
davidldancer@gmail.com
Ballroom Dance, Swing & Salsa
Sarab Kaur (Tuttle) kundalininow@gmail.com Yoga & Ayurveda, Restorative Yoga, Yoga for Relaxation

 

Last modified December 10 2014 02:03 PM