University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychological Science

Office hours at a Glance

Faculty/Lecturer Office Hours-Sprint 2017

Students should contact Faculty by e-mail and leave as much information as possible, including several suggested times that they are available

Name Room Office Hours More contact info
Jamie Abaied 210B By appointment via email Jamie.Abaied@uvm.edu
656-4032
Mark Bouton 354 On Sabbatical Mark.Bouton@uvm.edu
656-4164
Keith Burt 340 Wednesday 3:00-4:00/Friday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment via email

Keith.Burt@uvm.edu
656-4285

Antonio Cepeda-Benito 358 Tuesday/Thursday 11:30-12:30 or by appointment via email Antonio.Cepeda-Benito@uvm.edu
656-2671
Lisa Cepeda BTPC 112 Thursday 12:15-1:15 or by appointment via email Lisa.Cepeda@uvm.edu
656-2661
Judy Christensen 234 Monday/Wednesday 12:30-1:30 or by appointment via email Judith.Christensen@uvm.edu
656-4990
Sue Fenstermacher 334 Wednesday 11:00-1:00 or by appointment via email sfenster@uvm.edu
656-0882
Karen Fondacaro 114A On Sabbatical Karen.Fondacaro@uvm.edu
656-2661
Rex Forehand 230 Tuesday 11:30-12:30 or by appointment via email Rex.Forehand@uvm.edu
656-8674
Diann Gaalema UHC 482 By appointment via email Diann.Gaalema@uvm.edu
656-9874
Hugh Garavan UHC 6436 By appointment via email Hugh.Garavan@uvm.edu
656-9618
John Green 206 By appointment via email John.Green@uvm.edu
656-4163
Jom Hammack 336 Thursday 2:00-4:00 *starting Feb 6th* or by appointment via email Sayamwong.Hammack@uvm.edu
656-1041
Betsy Hoza 226 Monday/Friday 9:00-9:30 or by appointment via email Betsy.Hoza@uvm.edu
656-4773
Nathan Jebbett 304 Monday/Wednesday 2:30-4:30 or by appointment via email Nathan.Jebbett@uvm.edu
Kathleen Kennedy 136 Wednesday 9:00-10:00 or by appointment via email Kathleen.Kennedy@uvm.edu
656-9978
Shamila Lekka 234 Thursday 12:00-1:00 or by appointment via email Shamila.Lekka@uvm.edu
656-4132
Emily Mazzulla 135 By appointment via email Emily.Mazzulla@uvm.edu
656-2661
Carol Miller 360 By appointment via email Carol.Miller@uvm.edu
656-4158
Dianna Murray-Close 210A By appointment via email Dianna.Murray-Close@uvm.edu
656-8492
Liz Pinel 348 By appointement via email epinel@uvm.edu
656-8302
Matt Price 338 By appointment via email Matthew.Price@uvm.edu
656-3801
Alessandra Rellini 240 Wednesday 11:00-12:00 or by appointment via email Alessandra.Rellini@uvm.edu
656-4110
Kelly Rohan 224 Wednesday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment via email Kelly.Rohan@uvm.edu
656-0798
Larry Rudiger 202 Monday 10:00-12:00 or by appointment via email Lawrence.Rudiger@uvm.edu
656-2670
Alice Schermerhorn 362 By appointment via email Alice.Schermerhorn@uvm.edu
Teresa Scott 135 By appointment via email Teresa.Scott@uvm.edu
656-2661
Marina Shpaner Arnold 6420 By appointment via email Marina.Shpaner@uvm.edu
Tim Stickle 232 Wednesday 11:30-12:30 or by appointment via email Timothy.Stickle@uvm.edu
656-3842
Donna Toufexis 302 By appointment via email Donna.Toufexis@uvm.edu
656-3497

Last modified February 02 2017 03:50 PM