College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Psychological Science

Undergraduate Award Winners: 2012

2012 award winners

(L-R) Anna Wright, Prof. William Falls, Brianna Goddard, Gena Zollman, Chelsea Emond,

Anna W. Wright & Gena S. Zollman (John Dewey Award)

Nicole L. Lafko (Donald Forgays Outstanding Senior Award)

Brianna M. Goddard (Heinz Ansbacher Award)

Chelsea E. Emond (George Albee Award)

Undergraduate Awards

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131