PeopleSoft 9.1 Project Team


Overall Project Manager
Susan Skalka
susan.skalka@uvm.edu
656-4065
Finance - FSCMBudgeting - EPMHuman Resources - HCMChange Management
Susan Skalka
susan.skalka@uvm.edu
656-4065
Keith Kennedy
keith.kennedy@uvm.edu
656-1179
Suzanne Trudeau
suzanne.trudeau@uvm.edu
656-4219
Eric Hoefel
eric.hoefel@uvm.edu
656-4093
Monica Devino
monica.devino@uvm.edu
656-0871

Monika Hotaling
monika.hotaling@uvm.edu
656-3364

Diane Ellingwood
diane.ellingwood@uvm.edu
656-4669

Martha Wales
martha.wales@uvm.edu
656-4025
DBAs
Norman Brideau
norman.brideau@uvm.edu
656-4129
Nancy Snow
nancy.snow@uvm.edu
656-44105