home

The 26th President of the University of Vermont

Contact Information

85 South Prospect Street
344-353 Waterman Building
Burlington, VT 05405
Phone: 802-656-3186
Fax: 802-656-9220

Thomas Sullivan,
President
(802) 656-7878
Thomas.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Michelle Atherton,
Executive Assistant to the President
(802) 656-7878
Michelle.Atherton@.uvm.edu
Susan Bittermann,
Business Manager
(802) 656-3412
Susan.Bittermann@uvm.edu
Gary Derr
Vice President for Executive Operations
(802) 656-8937
Gary.Derr@uvm.edu
Erin Dickinson,
Assistant Board Coordinator
(802) 656-0358
edickinson@uvm.edu
Sharon Conley Haas,
Web Administrator
(802) 656-1394
Sharon.Haas@uvm.edu
William Harrison,
Chief Internal Auditor
(802) 656-3086
William.Harrison@uvm.edu
Wanda Heading-Grant,
Vice President for Human Resources, Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
(802) 656-8426
Wanda.Heading-Grant@uvm.edu
Lavinia Lasko,
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
(802) 656-0773
Lavinia.Lasko@uvm.edu
Bess Malson-Huddle,
Communications Coordinator and Events Planner
(802) 656-0462
Elizabeth.Malson-Huddle@uvm.edu
Kelly O'Malley,
Coordinator of Ceremonial Events
(802) 656-3412
Kelly.OMalley@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson,
Trustees Administrative Coordinator
(802) 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu

Last modified July 22 2013 12:18 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131