University of Vermont

UVM Police Services

Contact: Advisory Board

Police Services Advisory Board
2014 - 2015
The Police Services Advisory Board exists to provide direct feedback and advice to the Chief of Police on matters concerning campus safety and police activities. They serve on a volunteer basis and represent faculty, staff and students (including student government and residence hall leadership).

Don Loeb
Don.Loeb@uvm.edu
Professor
Department of Philosophy
802-656-31 (work)
802-862-12 (home)

Laura Fishman
Laura.Fishman@uvm.edu
Professor
Department of Sociology
802-658-93 (home)

Marcia Peters
Marcia.Peters@uvm.edu
Undergraduate Student

Vacant
Undergraduate Student

LuAnn Rolley
Luann.Rolley@uvm.edu
Director
UVM Women's Center
34 South Williams Street
802-656-78 (work)

Vacant
Complex Coordinator
Department of Residential Life

Jennifer Hughes
Jennifer.Hughes@uvm.edu
Graduate Student

Kathy Fox
Kathy.Fox@uvm.edu
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131