Purchase Order Form Results

CONTACT INFORMATION
Contact Name: $contact
Department: $dept
Phone Number: $phone
Fax Number: $fax
Email: $email
JOB INFORMATION
Job Title: $job
Due Date: $due
Estimate: $estimate
PMC Code: $pmccode
Chartstring: $cs_opunit $cs_department $cs_fund $cs_source $cs_function $cs_pcbusinessunit $cs_project $cs_activity $cs_program $cs_program $cs_purpose $cs_property
Delivery or Pick up: $delivery
Delivery Location: $deliverylocation
Quantity: $quantity
Number of Originals: $originals
Single Sided: $singlesided
Double Sided: $doublesided
Finished Size (width x height): $finishedsize
Print Size (width x height): $printsize
STATIONERY
Tower Letterhead Qty: $lhqty
Tower Letterhead (other amount): $otherlhqtyamount
Tower #10 Envelope Qty: $envqty
Tower #10 Envelope (other amount): $otherenvqtyamount
PRODUCTION
Design: $design
Type: $type
Press: $press
Ink Colors: $inkcolors
Color Copy: $colorcopy
B/W Copy: $bwcopy
Wide Format: $wideformat
BINDERY
Collate: $collate
Fold: $fold
Fold Type: $fold2
Drill: $drill
Drill Type: $drilltype
Staple: $staple
Staple Type: $stapletype
Pads: $pads
Pad Type: $padtype
Fastback Binding: $fastback
Spiral Binding: $spiral
Coil Binding: $coil
BINDERY EXTRAS
Clear Front Cover: $clearfront
Black Back Cover: $blackback
MAILING
Mail Type: $mailtype
Ink Jet Addressing: $inkjet
Auto Sort and Tie: $autosort
Inserting: $inserting
Insert with Match: $insertmatch
SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS
Note: $notes