University of Vermont

Print & Mail Center

Who To Contact


Kristin Winer
, Interim Director

Oversees all areas of the Print & Mail Center. Will answer any general questions regarding the functions and capabilities of the department. E-mail: Kristin.Winer@uvm.edu


Zac Nuse, Business Support Generalist

Responsible for all print and mail billings, PMC codes upkeep, FedEx and UPS accounts for departments. Will answer any questions regarding the department's business processes. E-mail: Zachary.Nuse@uvm.edu


Lisa Anderson, Mailroom Supervisor

Responds to customer inquiries regarding our mail services. Supervises all mail delivery staff. E-mail: LisaMae.Anderson@uvm.edu


Melissa Wright, Print Fulfillment

Assist University customers in developing variable information documents using database driven digital printing techniques and tools. Work with customers to develop solutions to their unique and specific print requirements. E-mail: Melissa.A.Wright@uvm.edu


Tamara Smith, Type and Graphic Design

Handles pre-camera production questions including graphics, type, and copy/disk pre-submission queries. Performs all in-plant design, typesetting, and graphics. E-mail: Tamara.Smith@uvm.edu


Terri Nolin, Customer Service - Print

Responds to customer inquiries regarding our services and shipping regulations for U.S. Mail and UPS. Initiates work orders, provides job status updates, and coordinates deliveries. E-mail: Terri.Nolin@uvm.edu


Beth Wilbur, Customer Service - Retail

Responds to customer inquiries regarding our services and shipping regulations for U.S. Mail and UPS. Will respond to any questions related to our retail services - notary, Pharos, SGA purchases, passport photos, etc. E-mail: Beth.Wilbur@uvm.edu


Last modified October 23 2016 09:52 PM