Untitled Document
Easy Menu - cross browser semantically correct xhtml dhtml css drop down menus

Plant Biology Faculty

Headshot of Laura AlmsteadLaura Almstead
virus-host interactions, using viruses to study cellular processes
Laura.Almstead@uvm.edu
802-656-2919
Headshot of Dave BarringtonDavid S. Barrington, Interim Department Chair
plant systematics and evolution
David.Barrington@uvm.edu
802-656-0431
Headshot of Brian BeckageBrian Beckage
forest ecology, theoretical ecology, statistics
Brian.Beckage@uvm.edu
802-656-0197
Headshot of Terry DelaneyTerrence P. Delaney
plant disease resistance signaling, plant-pathogen interactions, fungal biology, molecular genetics
Terrence.Delaney@uvm.edu
802-656-0416
Headshot of Jeanne HarrisJeanne M. Harris
signaling networks, developmental genetics, plant-microbe interactions
Jeanne.Harris@uvm.edu
802-656-2933
Headshot of Laura HillLaura Hill
rare plant ecology, plant-animal interactions, agroecosystems
LHill@uvm.edu
802-656-1134
Headshot of Jeff HughesJeffrey W. Hughes
forest ecology, communities, and ecosystems
Jeffrey.Hughes@uvm.edu
802-656-7008
Headshot of Stephen KellerStephen R. Keller
ecological and population genomics
Stephen.Keller@uvm.edu
802-656-5121
Headshot of Phil LintilhacPhilip M. Lintilhac
plant morphogenesis, sexual differentiation and cell wall biophysics
Philip.Lintilhac@uvm.edu
802-656-0433
Headshot of Jane MolofskyJane Molofsky
plant population ecology, theoretical ecology, invasion ecology
Jane.Molofsky@uvm.edu
802-656-0430
Headshot of Cathy ParisCatherine A. Paris
plant systematics and evolution
Cathy.Paris@uvm.edu
802-656-0426
Headshot of Tim PerkinsTimothy D. Perkins
forest physiological ecology, forest dynamics
Timothy.Perkins@uvm.edu
802-899-9926
Headshot of Jill PrestonJill Preston
evolutionary genetics of plant development
Jill.Preston@uvm.edu
802-656-0637
Headshot of Don StrattonDonald A. Stratton
evolutionary biology, ecological genetics
Donald.Stratton@uvm.edu
802-656-9371
Headshot of Mary TierneyMary L. Tierney
cell wall structure, signaling pathways, control of gene expression
Mary.Tierney@uvm.edu
802-656-0434
Headshot of Abby van den BergAbby van den Berg
plant physiological ecology and maple syrup chemistry
Abby.vandenBerg@uvm.edu
802-899-9926
Headshot of Tom VogelmannThomas C. Vogelmann
photosynthesis, plant adaptations to the environment, photobiology, instrumentation development
Thomas.Vogelmann@uvm.edu
802-656-0422
Untitled Document