Geomorphology 151- Class List 2003
First Name Last name Email Phone
Paul Bierman pbierman@zoo.uvm.edu (802)656-4411
Luke Reusser lreusser@zoo.uvm.edu (802) 656-3398
Jonathan Bevan jbevan@uvm.edu (802) 864-9514
Mary Blackwell Mary.Blackwell@uvm.edu (802) 863-1587
Andrew Boule aboule@uvm.edu (802) 860-6866
Ted Chwalk tchwalk@zoo.uvm.edu (401) 338-2288
Eric Decker edecker@uvm.edu (802) 658-9415
Peter Dotson-Westphalen pdotsonw@uvm.edu (802) 863-3472
Andrew Duling AEDuling@uvm.edu  
Erik Engstrom eengstro@uvm.edu (802) 878-4189
Serena Hollmeyer shollmey@uvm.edu  
Elton Hoyt Elton.Hoyt@uvm.edu (802) 238 8269
Meghan Kirsch mdkirsch@zoo.uvm.edu (802) 660-8676
Maurice Lynch MMLynch@uvm.edu (802) 652-0882
Meghan O'Donnell Meg8954@aol.com (802) 598-7664
Michala Peabody Michala.Peabody@uvm.edu (802) 578-7273
Benjamin Psaros bpsaros@uvm.edu (802) 318-3429
John Romanoff Jromanof@zoo.uvm.edu (802) 863-6961
Rachel Stadfeld Rachel.Stadfeld@uvm.edu
Elizabeth Stanley-Mann esmann@uvm.edu (802) 878-1228
Tobin Stegman Tstegman@uvm.edu (802) 865-6748
Miles Sturm msturm@uvm.edu (802) 864-6896
Nathan Trachimowicz ntrachim@uvm.edu  
Lara Vowles lvowles@uvm.edu (802) 865-5101
Todd Winner twinner@uvm.edu