University of Vermont

UVM Outing Club

Untitled Document

CONTACT US

Club Council meetings happen at the Outing Club on Monday Nights at 7:15pm sharp!

For more information contact us at (802) 656.3439 or e-mail us at outside@uvm.edu

During academic breaks (winter, spring, summer, etc), response times can be extremely variable due to student leader availability. However, we will do our best to get back to you in a timely manner.

There are a variety of ways to contact us at the UVM Outing Club. Here is a list of people you can contact with any questions you may have:

Outing Club House
For gear rentals, trips, and other related inquiries
(802) 656.3439 | outside@uvm.edu
8 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, Vermont 05405

Maggie Kelly
Outing Club President
Margaret.M.Kelly@uvm.edu

Fiona Maruca
Outing Club Vice President of Operations
For questions concerning vans, technical questions, and gear rental.
fmaruca@uvm.edu


Outing Club Vice President of Leadership Development
For questions concerning the Outing Club's leadership development programs.

Ellie Sovcik
Elinor.Sovcik@uvm.edu

Gennaro Valant
Gennaro.Valant@uvm.edu

 

Outing Club Vice President of Communication
For questions and suggestions concerning social media, diversity, and events around campus.

Sienna Devoe - Talluto
Sienna.S.Devoe-Talluto@uvm.edu

 

Faculty Advisor: Jamie Struck
(802) 656.2060 | Jamie.Struck@uvm.edu

Department of Student Life
Department in which UVM Outdoor Programs & Wilderness TREK are located.
(802) 656.2060 | slife@uvm.edu

Check us out on Facebook and Instagram to stay up-to-date with OC events and to keep in touch with all outing club members past, present, and future!

Last modified September 27 2019 03:05 PM