University of Vermont

Office Of Student And Community Relations

RSS Feed

Events Calendar for stdcmrel



Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, July 10, 2015

Transfer Orientation

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Davis Center, 4th floor

Share on email

Monday, July 27, 2015

Transfer Orientation

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Davis Center, 4th floor

Share on email

Friday, July 31, 2015

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, August 28, 2015

Transfer & First Year Orientation

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Davis Center, 4th floor

Share on email

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

ActivitiesFest

Time: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Location: DC/BH Quadrangle (rain site: DC)
Description: Registered: May 4, 2015 (using oscr@uvm.edu on The Lynx); Contact: John Mejia

Share on email

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Babysitter Mingler

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Location: Davis Center, 4th floor
Description: Room request submitted 4/20/15

Share on email

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, October 30, 2015

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, November 6, 2015

Hosting Friday Breakfast

Time: 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: ALANA Student Center

Share on email

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, December 28, 2015

Crystal Rock Delivery

Day Event

Share on email

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, January 4, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, February 1, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, April 1, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, April 29, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, July 1, 2016

Submit Purchasing Card Receipts

Day Event

Share on email