University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Undergraduate Neuroscience Program

facultyadvisors

Faculty Advisors

Below is a list of faculty advisors for Neuroscience majors:

Dr. Sayamwong 'Jom' Hammack, Associate Professor (Director)
Department of Psychological Science
Phone: (802) 656-1041
Email: Sayamwong.Hammack@uvm.edu

Dr. Bryan Ballif, Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Phone: (802) 656-1389
Email: Bryan.Ballif@uvm.edu

Dr. Mark Bouton, Professor
Department of Psychological Science
Phone: (802) 656-4164
Email: Mark.Bouton@uvm.edu

Dr. Michael Cannizzaro, Associate Professor
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Phone: (802) 656-9725
Email: Michael.Cannizzaro@uvm.edu

Dr. Alicia Ebert, Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Phone: (802) 656-0458
Email: Alicia.Ebert@uvm.edu

Dr. William Falls, Professor
Department of Psychological Science
Phone: (802) 656-5748
Email: William.Falls@uvm.edu

Dr. Cynthia Forehand, Professor
Department of Neurological Sciences
Phone: (802) 656-8060
Email: Cynthia.Forehand@uvm.edu

Dr. John Green, Associate Professor
Department of Psychological Science
Phone: (802) 656-4163
Email: John.Green@uvm.edu

Dr. Donna Toufexis, Associate Professor
Department of Psychological Science
Phone: (802) 656-3497
Email: Donna.Toufexis@uvm.edu

Last modified November 03 2016 03:37 PM