home
College of Arts and Sciences

Neuroscience Major

Advising

Below is a list of faculty advisors for Neuroscience majors:

Dr. Bryan Ballif, Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Phone: (802) 656-1389
Email: Bryan.Ballif@uvm.edu

Dr. Mark Bouton, Professor
Department of Psychology
Phone: (802) 656-4164
Email: Mark.Bouton@uvm.edu

Dr. Michael Cannizzaro, Associate Professor
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Phone: (802) 656-9725
Email: Michael.Cannizzaro@uvm.edu

Dr. Eugene Delay, Associate Professor (director)
Department of Biology
Phone: (802) 656-0455
Email: Eugene.Delay@uvm.edu

Dr. Rona Delay, Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Phone: (802) 656-4086
Email: Rona.Delay@uvm.edu

Dr. Alicia Ebert, Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Phone: (802) 656-0458
Email: Alicia.Ebert@uvm.edu

Dr. William Falls, Professor
Department of Psychology
Phone: (802) 656-5748
Email: William.Falls@uvm.edu

Dr. Cynthia Forehand, Professor
Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
Phone: (802) 656-8060
Email: Cynthia.Forehand@uvm.edu

Dr. John Green, Associate Professor (assistant director)
Department of Psychology
Phone: (802) 656-4163
Email: John.Green@uvm.edu

Dr. Sayamwong 'Jom' Hammack, Associate Professor (on sabbatical, academic year 2013-2014)
Department of Psychology
Phone: (802) 656-1041
Email: Sayamwong.Hammack@uvm.edu

Dr. Donna Toufexis, Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Phone: (802) 656-3497
Email: Donna.Toufexis@uvm.edu

 

 

<

Last modified July 01 2013 03:03 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131