University of Vermont

Master of Public Administration

MPA Advisory Board Members

2013 Alumni Advisory Board Members


Alice Christian
Chair
MPA, 2007
alicechri@gmail.com

Steve Schneider
Vice-Chair
MPA, 1996
sschneider@enfield.nh.us

Darby Brazoski Mayville
Secretary
MPA, 2012
Darby.brazoski@gmail.com

Katherine Gleeson Forman
Membership Chair
MPA, 2010
Katherine.Forman@uvm.edu

Sharon E. Alajajian
MPA, 2010
Sharon.alajajian@gmail.com

Connie Beal
MPA, 2008
Ccbeal31@gmail.com

Daniel Bromberg, Ph.D.
MPA, 2006
daniel.bromberg@unh.edu

Julie A. Davis
MPA, 1989
julie.davis@rvwi.org

Michael C. Loner
MPA , 2006
mloner@dreamprogram.org

Marcia A. Marshall
MPA, 1986
mamarshall3@gmail.com

Kim McRae
MPA, 2006
Kim.McRae@uvm.edu

Herb Sinkinson
MPA, 1999
Herb.Sinkinson@state.vt.us

Non-voting Members



Maura Collins Versluys
MPA, 2007
MCollins@vhfa.org

Last modified September 22 2013 10:44 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131