University of Vermont

GroupMember

Group Members:


  Matthias Brewer    Matthias Brewer: Matthias.Brewer@uvm.edu
                                                                    Curriculum vitae



Graduate Students:



Sarah    Sarah Cleary: scleary@uvm.edu

Ram    Ram Dhakal: rdhakal@uvm.edu

Jian    Jian Fang: Jian.Fang@uvm.edu


Ramya    Ramya Srinivasan: Ramya.Srinivasan@uvm.edu

Magenta Hensinger Magenta Hensinger: Magenta.Hensinger@uvm.edu


Former Graduate Students:


Ali    Ali Bayir, Ph.D.

Dan    Dan Bercovici, Ph.D.

Christian    Cristian Draghici, Ph.D.

Irfan    Muhammad Irfan Javed, Ph.D.

Jodi    Jodi Ogilvie (née Wyman), Ph.D.

Zhe    Zhe Zhang, Ph.D.

Geoff    Geoffrey Giampa, Ph.D.

Nezar    Nezar Al Bataineh, Ph.D.

Former Postdocs:

Nitinkumar Jabre, Ph.D.

Nikolay Tsvetkov, Ph.D.

Qiufeng Huang, Ph.D.

Last modified July 19 2017 12:50 PM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131