University of Vermont

Current Members

Mortar Board Members, Academic Year 2014-2015


 

Click on a member's name to see their profile

Officers
Sami

Samantha Berthelette

Samantha.Berthelette@uvm.edu

President

Program: B.A. in Philosophy Joint Political Science

Katie

Catherine Alexander

Catherine.Alexander@uvm.edu

Vice President

Program: B.A. English Joint Political Science

Kelsea Moulton

Kelsea Moulton

Kelsea.Moulton@uvm.edu

Treasurer

Program: B.A. in Anthropology Joint Psychology

Erica Raff

Erica Raff

Erica.Raff@uvm.edu

Secretary

Program: B.A. in Psychology

Maggie Rosa

Maggie Rosa

Margaret.Rosa@uvm.edu

Chapter Adviser

Members
Lida Benson

Lida Benson

Lida.Benson@uvm.edu

Program: B.A. in Theatre

Selene

Selene Clark

Selene.Clark@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Social Work

Meghann

Meghann Dempsey

Meghann.Dempsey@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Early Education

Joshuah

Joshuah Heath

Joshuah.Heath@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Physics; B.Sc. Mathematics

Alana

Alana Luttinger

Alana.Luttinger@uvm.edu

Program: B.A. in History Joint Religion

Samantha

Samantha Monck

Samantha.Monck@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Animal Science

Lisa

Lisa Novinsky

Lisa.Novinsky@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Dietetics and Nutrition Joint Food Science

Lilly

Lilly Rogers

Lilly.Rogers@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Animal Science

Aaron

Aaron Rosenbluth

Aaron.Rosenbluth@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Natural Resources

Flora

Flora Su

Flora.Su@uvm.edu

Program: B.Sc. in Environmental Engineering

Last modified December 01 2014 08:58 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131