University of Vermont

Q(U)VM

LGBTQ Faculty & Staff Directory

If you'd like to be added to the directory, please fill out this form.

  • Photo of Pam Alexander Pam E. Alexander
    Info Tech Assist/Programmer
    Center for Health & Wellbeing
    UHC Rm 3137
    Email: Pam.Alexander@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Ellen Ann Andersen Ellen Ann Andersen
    Associate Professor
    WGST, Department of Political Science
    539 Old Mill
    Email: Ellen.Andersen@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Ann Barlow
    Student Services Professional, Senior
    Living & Learning Center Residential Learning Community
    205 L/L
    Email: Ann.Barlow@uvm.edu
  • Photo of JB Barna JB Barna
    Field Education Coordinator and Lecturer
    Department of Social Work
    443 Waterman
    Email: jbarna@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Daisy Benson Daisy Benson
    Library Instructor
    Information and Instruction Services
    Bailey/Howe Library
    Email: dsbenson@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Dot Brauer Dorothea Brauer
    LGBTQA Center Director
    Diversity & Equity Unit
    461 Main Street
    Email: dbrauer@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Britten Chase Britten Chase
    Student Fellowships Advisor
    Honors College
    U-Heights North 17a
    Email: britten.chase@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Eli Clare
    TRIO/Student Support Services
    Academic Support Programs
    244 L/L Commons
    Email: eclare@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Dani Comey Dani Comey
    Associate Director of Student Life
    Director of Orientation
    B400 Billings Student Center
    Email: dcomey@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Kathy Cook In Memory of Kathy Cook
    1968 - 2013
    Assistant Director
    Department of Residential Life
  • Photo unavailable Celia Cuddy
    Lecturer
    Department of Social Work
    443 Waterman
    Email: ccuddy@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Dennis P. DePaul Dennis P. DePaul
    Assistant to Vice President & Financial Manager
    Division of Student Affairs
    41-43 So. Prospect St.
    Email: Dennis.DePaul@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Paul DesLandes Paul DesLandes
    Assistant Professor
    History Department
    Wheeler House
    Email: pdesland@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Geoffrey Duke Geoffrey Duke
    Sr. System Administrator
    ETS Systems Architecture & Administration
    Waterman Building Room 238
    Email: Geoffrey.Duke@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Glen Elder In Memory of Glen Elder
    1968-2009
    Associate Professor
    Department of Geography
  • Photo unavailable Deanna Garrett-Ostermiller
    Assistant Director
    Center for Student Ethics & Standards
    106C Nicholson House
    Email: dgarrett@uvm.edu
  • Photo of David P. Gervais David P. Gervais, BS, CNMT
    Lecturer
    Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
    Dept. of Biomedical Technology
    301 Rowell Building
    Email: dgervais@cvca.ws
  • Photo unavailable Pamela Gibson
    Associate Professor
    Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
    FAHC ACC Ep2-115A
    Email: pgibson@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Audrey Homan
    Communications Professional
    Tarrant Institute for Innovative Education
    202 Mann Hall
    Email: choman@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jill Hoppenjans Jill Hoppenjans
    Student Health Director of Operations
    Center for Health & Wellbeing
    425 Pearl Street
    Email: Jill.Hoppenjans@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Margaret Jackson Margaret Jackson
    Shuttle Driver
    Transportation & Parking Services
    622 Main Street
    Email: mjackson@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Felicia Kornbluh Dr. Felicia Kornbluh
    Director, Women's and Gender Studies Program
    Associate Professor of History
    232 Old Mill
    Email: felicia.kornbluh@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Cheryl Laskowski, DSN, APRN-BC
    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    Rowell Room 002
    106 Carrigan Drive
    Email: cheryl.laskowski@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Matthew Luther
    Administrative Professional
    Conference & Event Services
    The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue
    Email: mluther@uvm.edu
  • Photo of John Mejia John Mejia
    Assistant Director
    Office of Student & Community Relations
    Pearl House, 12 Colchester Avenue
    Email: John.Mejia@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Mark Metivier Mark W. Metivier
    Financial Manager
    Development and Alumni Relations
    Grasse Mount
    Email: mark.metivier@uvm.edu
  • Photo of David Neiweem David Neiweem
    Full Professor and Chair
    Music Department
    316 Music Building
    Email: dneiweem@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Sean C. O'Brien
    Clinical Research Coordinator
    College of Medicine
    Department of Surgery
    111 Colchester Ave
    Fletcher 466
    Email: sean.c.obrien@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Alan Parshley Alan Parshley
    Lecturer
    Music Department
    Music Building, Redstone Campus
    Email: aparshle@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Henrietta (Henrie) Marcella Paz-Amor
    Center for Teaching and Learning
    Libraries
    94 University Place, 407 Lafayette
    Email: hpazamor@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Windy Paz-Amor Windy Paz-Amor
    Assistant Director, Living/Learning
    205 Commons
    633 Main Street
    Email: Windy.Paz-Amor@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Fred Pond Fred Pond
    Library Associate Prof.
    Bailey-Howe Library
    538 Main Street
    Email: fpond@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Holly Puterbaugh Holly Puterbaugh
    Emeritus Faculty
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Photo of Kelly Riel Kelly Riel
    Assistant to the Presidential Commissions
    428 Waterman Building
    Email: kriel@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Valerie Rohy Valerie Rohy
    Associate Professor
    Department of English
    Email: vrohy@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Larry Rudiger Larry Rudiger
    Lecturer
    Department of Psychology
    John Dewey Hall
    Email: psych.one@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Vanessa Santos Eugenio Vanessa Santos Eugenio
    Career Services
    Division of Campus and Student Life
    Email: veugenio@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Michael Sheppard Michael Sheppard
    Counseling Intern
    Center for Health & Wellbeing
    Email: psych.one@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jean Sienkewicz Jean Sienkewicz
    Interim BSW Program Coordinator and Lecturer I
    College of Education and Social Services
    Waterman 443
    Email: jsienkew@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Carmyn Stanko Carmyn Stanko
    Electronic Control Systems Specialist
    Physical Plant
    President of UE Local 267, Service & Maintenance Workers at UVM
    Email: Carmyn.Stanko@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Annie Stevens Annie Stevens
    Assistant Vice President for Student and Campus Life
    Nicholson House
    Email: Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu
  • Photo decription Becky Swem
    Education & Outreach Coordinator
    LGBTQA Center
    461 Main Street, Allen House, Room 206
    Email: rswem@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jean Szilva Jean Szilva
    Emeritus Faculty
    College of Medicine, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
    Given Building
    Email: Jean.Szilva@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Margaret (Meg) Tamulonis
    Manager of Collections and Exhibits
    Robert Hull Fleming Museum
    114 Fleming
    Email: margaret.tamulonis@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Zoey Trenkle Zoey Trenkle
    Information Systems Analyst
    Admissions & Financial Aid
    330 Waterman Building
    Email: Zoey.Trenkle@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Michael Upton Michael Upton
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Department of Psychiatry
    Center for Health & Wellbeing Staff Psychiatrist Wright 113
    Email: mupton@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Christopher Vaccaro, Ph.D
    Senior Lecturer
    Department of English
    Email: cvaccaro@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Sydnee Viray Sydnee Viray
    Work-Study Coordinator
    Career Services
    Living/Learning E-140
    Email: sydnee.viray@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Kathryn Vreeland Kathryn (Kit) Vreeland
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Department of Rehabilitation and Movement Sciences
    Rowell 310
    Email: kathryn.vreeland@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Jilly Warner
    Assistant Director and Transfer Coordinator
    Office of Undergraduate Admissions
    178 S. Prospect
    Email: Jilly.Warner@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jackie Weinstock Jacqueline (Jackie) S. Weinstock
    Associate Professor, Integrated Professional Studies
    Human Development and Family Studies Program
    C-138 Living & Learning Centert
    633 Main Street
    Email: jsweinst@uvm.edu

Last modified February 21 2014 01:05 PM