University of Vermont

QVM

LGBTQ Faculty & Staff Directory

If you'd like to be added to the directory, please fill out this form.

  • Photo of Pam Alexander Pam E. Alexander (she/her)
    Info Tech Assistant & Programmer
    Center for Health & Wellbeing
    UHC - St. Joseph's, Room 2224
    Email: Pam.Alexander@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Ellen Ann Andersen Ellen Ann Andersen (she/her)
    Associate Professor
    Department of Political Science / Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies
    Old Mill 522
    Email: Ellen.Andersen@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Ann Barlow Ann Barlow (she/her)
    Sr. Student Services Professional
    Living & Learning Center Residential Learning Community
    205 L/L Commons
    Email: Ann.Barlow@uvm.edu
  • Photo of JB Barna JB Barna (she/her)
    Field Education Coordinator & Lecturer
    Department of Social Work
    Waterman 443
    Email: jbarna@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Daisy Benson Daisy Benson (she/her)
    Library Associate Professor
    Information & Instruction Services
    Bailey/Howe Library
    Email: dsbenson@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Dot Brauer Dorothea Brauer (she/her)
    Director
    LGBTQA Center
    Allen House 107
    Email: dbrauer@uvm.edu
  • Photo UnavailableMary Burke
    Lecturer
    Department of Sociology, and Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies Program
    Benedict House 104
    Email: mary.burke@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Britten Chase Britten Chase
    Student Fellowships Advisor
    Honors College
    U-Heights North 17A
    Email: britten.chase@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Dani Comey Dani Comey (she/her)
    Associate Director of Student Life
    Director of Orientation
    Davis Center, 3rd floor
    Email: dcomey@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Kathy Cook In Memory of Kathy Cook
    1968 - 2013
    Associate Director
    Department of Residential Life
  • Photo unavailable Celia Cuddy
    Lecturer II
    Department of Social Work
    Waterman 443
    Email: ccuddy@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Dennis P. DePaul Dennis P. DePaul (he/him)
    Assistant Dean
    Division of Student Affairs
    Nicholson House
    Email: Dennis.DePaul@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Paul DesLandes Paul DesLandes (he/him)
    Assistant Professor & Chair
    History Department
    Wheeler House
    Email: pdesland@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Geoffrey Duke Geoffrey Duke
    Sr. System Administrator
    ETS Systems Architecture & Administration
    Waterman 238
    Email: Geoffrey.Duke@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Glen Elder In Memory of Glen Elder
    1968-2009
    Associate Professor
    Department of Geography
  • Photo unavailable Deanna Garrett-Ostermiller (she/her)
    Assistant Director
    Center for Student Ethics & Standards
    106C Nicholson House
    Email: dgarrett@uvm.edu
  • Photo of David P. Gervais David P. Gervais, BS, CNMT
    Lecturer
    Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
    Dept. of Biomedical Technology
    301 Rowell Building
    Email: dgervais@cvca.ws
  • Photo unavailable Pamela Gibson (she/her)
    Associate Professor
    Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
    FAHC ACC Ep2-115A
    Email: pgibson@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Audrey Homan
    Communications Professional
    Tarrant Institute for Innovative Education
    202 Mann Hall
    Email: choman@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jill Hoppenjans Jill Hoppenjans (she/her)
    Employer Relations Coordinator
    Career Center
    Living/Learning E140
    Email: Jill.Hoppenjans@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Felicia Kornbluh Dr. Felicia Kornbluh (she/her)
    Director, Gender, Sexuality & Women's Studies
    Associate Professor, Department of History
    Old Mill 232
    Email: felicia.kornbluh@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Nick LemonNick Lemon (he/him)
    Library Support Generalist
    Access & Technology Services
    Bailey/Howe Library
    Email: nlemon@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Matthew Luther
    Administrative Professional
    Conference & Event Services
    The Villa, 220 Colchester Avenue
    Email: mluther@uvm.edu
  • Photo of John Mejia John Mejia
    Assistant Director
    Office of Student & Community Relations
    Pearl House, 12 Colchester Avenue
    Email: John.Mejia@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Mark Metivier Mark W. Metivier
    Financial Manager
    Development and Alumni Relations
    Grasse Mount
    Email: mark.metivier@uvm.edu
  • Photo of David Neiweem David Neiweem
    Professor and Chair
    Department of Music
    Southwick Complex, Music Building A215
    Email: dneiweem@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Alan Parshley Alan Parshley
    Lecturer
    Department of Music
    Southwick Complex, Music Building A322
    Email: aparshle@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Henrietta (Henrie) Marcella Paz-Amor (she/her)
    Center for Teaching & Learning
    Libraries, Lafayette 407
    Email: hpazamor@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Fred Pond Fred Pond (he/him)
    Library Associate Prof.
    Bailey-Howe Library
    Email: fpond@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Holly Puterbaugh Holly Puterbaugh
    Emeritus Faculty
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Photo of Kelly Riel Kelly Riel
    Assistant to the Presidential Commissions
    Waterman 428
    Email: kriel@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Valerie Rohy Valerie Rohy
    Professor
    Department of English
    Email: vrohy@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Larry Rudiger Larry Rudiger (he/him)
    Lecturer
    Department of Psychology
    John Dewey Hall
    Email: lrudiger@uvm.edu
  • Photo of John Sama John Sama (he/him)
    Director
    Living/Learning Center & Residential Learning Communities
    205 L/L Commons
    Email: John.Sama@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Vanessa Santos Eugenio Vanessa Santos Eugenio
    Student Services Specialist
    College of Nursing & Health Sciences
    Rowell Hall 002
    Email: veugenio@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jean Sienkewicz Jean Sienkewicz
    Lecturer I & Faculty Field Coordinator
    College of Education and Social Services
    Waterman 443
    Email: jsienkew@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Carmyn Stanko Carmyn Stanko
    Electronic Control Systems Specialist
    Physical Plant
    President of UE Local 267, Service & Maintenance Workers at UVM
    Email: Carmyn.Stanko@uvm.edu
  • Photo decription Becky Swem (she/her)
    Education & Outreach Coordinator
    LGBTQA Center
    Allen House 106
    Email: rswem@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jean Szilva Jean Szilva
    Emeritus Faculty
    College of Medicine, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
    Given Building
    Email: Jean.Szilva@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Margaret (Meg) Tamulonis
    Manager of Collections and Exhibits
    Robert Hull Fleming Museum
    114 Fleming
    Email: margaret.tamulonis@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Martin ThalerMartin Thaler
    Professor & Resident Costume Designer
    Department of Theatre
    Royall Tyler Theatre 103
    Email: martin.thaler@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Zoey Trenkle Zoey Trenkle
    Information Systems Analyst
    Admissions & Financial Aid
    Waterman 330
    Email: Zoey.Trenkle@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Michael Upton Michael Upton (he/him)
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Department of Psychiatry
    Center for Health & Wellbeing Staff Psychiatrist Director
    Wright Hall 113
    Email: mupton@uvm.edu
  • Photo unavailable Christopher Vaccaro, Ph.D
    Senior Lecturer
    Department of EnglishDirector
    Old Mill 407
    Email: cvaccaro@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Sydnee Viray Sydnee Viray
    Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management
    Graduate College
    Waterman 330
    Email: sydnee.viray@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Kathryn Vreeland Kathryn (Kit) Vreeland
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Department of Rehabilitation & Movement Sciences
    Rowell 310H
    Email: kathryn.vreeland@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Jackie Weinstock Jacqueline (Jackie) S. Weinstock
    Associate Professor, Integrated Professional Studies
    Human Development & Family Studies Program
    C-138 L/L Complex
    633 Main Street
    Email: jsweinst@uvm.edu
  • Photo of Mary ZompettiMary Zompetti (she/her)
    Lecturer
    Department of Art & Art History
    Williams Hall 304
    Email: mary.zompetti@uvm.edu

Last modified October 07 2014 03:07 PM