CALS 001/183, Foundations: Communication Methods,
Fall 2010

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
 
001 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
90223 Monday
8:30-10:25
Hills 17
Wingyin Lo
Casey Luber
L02 90224 Monday 3:00-4:55 Marsh Life Sci 107
Zandile Gamache
Amanda Frattarola
L03 90225 Tuesday 8:30-10:50 Lafayette L408
Danie Leahy
Molly Dunham-Friel
L04 90226 Tuesday 2:30-4:50 L/L A102
Brandon Wells
Louisa Page Smith
L05 90227 Wednesday 8:30-10:25 Hills 17
Hannah Westbrook
Teddy Fortin
L06 90228 Wednesday 3:00-4:55 Hills 17 Andrea Tanski
Claire Packet
L07 90229 Thursday 8:30-10:50 Lafayette L408
Phoebe Cole
Kate Jameison
L08 90230 Thursday 2:30-4:50 Morrill 005
Allison Barnaby
Tyler Aruzza
L09 90231
Friday 8:30-10:25 Hills 17
Mike Verla
Kendra Fleming
L10 90232 Friday 3:00-4:55 Hills 17 Josh Fontaine
Natalie Jones
L11 94311 Monday 5:10-7:05pm Morrill 10 Rose Addante
Brittanie Booker
L12 94312 Friday 8:30-10:25 Morrill 10 Olivia Johnson
Mallory James
           
183 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01 90239 Monday 12:50-2:45 Lafayette L400 Leah Renert
Catherine Hyman
L02 90240 Wednesday 12:50-2:45 Hills 17 Jocelyn Sheff
Travis Gervais
L03 90241 Friday 12:50-2:45 Hills 17 Samantha Donnelly
David Manago
L04 93415 Monday 10:40-12:35 Lafayette L408 Amara Forgues
Catherine Venson
L05 93416 Wednesday 10:40-12:35 Lafayette L408 Leo Sloan
Sarah Asherman
L06 93417 Friday 10:40-12:35 Lafayette L408
Cindie Gentry
Molly Sanborn
L07 94277 Friday 8:30-10:25 Lafayette L400 Ethan Thompson
Amanda Moxley


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Amara Forgues   802.989.4190 aforgues@uvm.edu
Josh Fontaine   802-999-2038 jfontain@uvm.edu
Leah Renert   (860) 882-4033 lrenert@uvm.edu
Allison Barnaby   603-770-0189 ajbarnab@uvm.edu
Zandile Gamache   802 999 5560 zgamache@uvm.edu
Jocelyn Sheff   339-222-2654 jocelyn.sheff@gmail.com
Kendra Fleming   651-247-9165 kmflemin@uvm.edu
Catherine Hyman   201-452-7791 Cahyman@uvm.edu
Casey Luber   513.477.4671 cluber@uvm.edu
Leo Sloan   917 921 2843 lsloan@uvm.edu
Amanda Moxley   802-733-8293 amoxley@uvm.edu
Natalie Jones   518-461-0909 njones2@uvm.edu
Sarah Asherman   207-272-0421 sasherma@uvm.edu
Travis Gervais   (802) 999-1197 tgervais802@gmail.com
Wingyin Lo   917 365 5003 Wingyin.Lo@uvm.edu
Catherin Venson   224-558-7828 cvenson@uvm.edu
Andrea Tanski   518-894-9437 atanski@uvm.edu
Claire Packet   518-929-3759 cpacket@uvm.edu
Hannah Westbrook   307 760 4078 Hannah.Westbrook@uvm.edu
Teddy Fortin   207-837-4249 jfortin@uvm.edu
Tyler Aruzza   802-318-0336 taruzza@uvm.edu
Louisa Page Smith   617-899-1418 lpage.smith@gmail.com
Danie Leahy   (802) 989-3991 dleahy@uvm.edu
Mike Verla   508-341-2374 mjverla7@gmail.com
Amanda Frattarola   (914)320-4151 afrattar@uvm.edu
Phoebe Cole   518-788-7930 phoebe_d_cole@yahoo.com
Molly Dunham-Friel   802-370-6249 mdunhamf@uvm.edu
Cindie Gentry   201-566-1434 cgentry@uvm.edu
Samantha Donnelly   845-978-1514 sdonnel1@uvm.edu
Molly Sanborn   207-314-4773 Molly.Sanborn@uvm.edu
David Manago   (802) 922-7417 David.Manago@uvm.edu
Brandon Wells   802-673-5588 bswells@uvm.edu
Kate Jameison   312-320-7224 kjamieso@uvm.edu
Olivia Johnson   1(603)505-7369 ojohnson@uvm.edu
Rose Addante   802-299-6779 raddante@uvm.edu
Mallory James   802-363-5097 mljames@uvm.edu
Brittanie Booker   302-373-1439 bbooker@uvm.ed
Amanda Moxley   (802)733-8293 amoxley@uvm.edu
Ethan Thompson   802-598-3180 Ethan.Thompson@uvm.edu