.: Committee 2012 :.

.: Committee 2010 :.

.: Committee 2009 :.

.: Committee 2008 :.

President

Nirav Daphtary
ndaphtar@uvm.edu


Treasurer

Nitin D. Jabre
njabre@uvm.edu


Evevts Coordinator Member

Ishviene Cour
Ishviene.Cour@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Parna Ghosh
pghosh@uvm.edu
Vice-President

Ganesh Oka
goka@uvm.edu


Co-Treasurer

Naveen Rawat
nrawat@uvm.edu


Evevts Coordinator Member

Nabanita Mukherjee
nabanita.mukherjee@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Krithika Sudhakar Rao
ksrao@uvm.edu
Secretary

Shashank Jain
shashank.uict@gmail.com


Webmaster

Shreoshi Pal Choudhuri
spalchou@uvm.edu


Events Coordinator Member

Apeksha Jabre
salvi_apeksha@yahoo.co.in

Faculty Advisor

Keddy Bharathan
Keddy.Bharathan@uvm.edu


Events Coordinator Member

Anand M. Sharma
Anand.Sharma@uvm.edu


Events Coordinator Member

Rupali Agarwal
rupaliagarwal2006@gmail.com