.: Committee 2011 :.

.: Committee 2010 :.

.: Committee 2009 :.

.: Committee 2008 :.

President

Naveen Rawat
nrawat@uvm.edu


Treasurer

Shashank Jain
shashank.uict@gmail.com


Event Coordination member

Suryatapa Jha
sgjha@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Parna Ghosh
pghosh@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Nikhil Sikka



Vice-President

Anand M. Sharma
Anand.Sharma@uvm.edu


Co-Treasurer

Ramya Srinivasan
Ramya.Srinivasan@uvm.edu


Event Coordination member

Sharath Madasu
Sharath.Madasu@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Ganesh Oka
Ganesh.Oka@uvm.edu


Webmaster

Paresh Panchal

Secretary

Krithika Sudhakar Rao
ksrao@uvm.edu


Events Coordinator member

Shreoshi Pal Choudhuri
spalchou@uvm.edu


Executive member

Sanhita Chakraborty
sanhita06@gmail.com


Executive Member

Sanghita Sengupta
ssengup1@uvm.edu


Webmaster

Sourabh Sharma
sourabh.mail@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor

Keddy Bharathan
Keddy.Bharathan@uvm.edu


Events Coordinator Member

Mital Pandya
mpandya@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Lalita Oka
loka@uvm.edu


Executive Member

Nirav Daphtary
ndaphtar@uvm.edu