University of Vermont

Human Subjects Research - Institutional Review Boards - IRBs

rpodirectory

Contact Us

Research Protections Office
University of Vermont
213 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405
(802) 656-5040 telephone
(802) 656-8604 fax
RPO Staff
Name Position Email
Beaulieu, Sheila Research Review Assistant Sheila.Beaulieu@uvm.edu
Cousins, Caleb Business Systems Analyst Caleb.Cousins@uvm.edu
Crain, Karen Research Review Assistant Karen.Crain@uvm.edu
Heller, Nancy Research Review Administrator
CHRMS Initial and Amendments
Nancy.Heller@uvm.edu
Locher, Melanie Research Review Administrator CHRMS/CHRBSS Continuing Review Melanie.Locher@uvm.edu
Silver, Donna Assistant Director Donna.Silver@uvm.edu
Stalnaker, Nancy Director Nancy.Stalnaker@uvm.edu
Weld, Gale Research Review Administrator
CHRBSS Initial/Amendments,  CHRMS/CHRBSS Expedited, Exempt
Gale.Weld@uvm.edu
Wright, Sarah Research Review Assistant Sarah.Wright@uvm.edu
Committee Chairs
Medical Sciences
Behavioral and Social Sciences


Last modified February 18 2016 08:44 AM

Ethics and Compliance Reporting and Help Line
Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131