University of Vermont



2014-2015 Executive Board

Sam Smith

President

Sam Smith, President

Residence: Wing (WDW)

RHC Liason: CWP, Trinity

Major: Public Communication

Hometown: Huntington, WV

Contact Info: ssmith44@uvm.edu

Warrick Sahene

Vice President and Treasurer

Residence: CBWC

RHC Liason: L/L

Major: Biology

Hometown: Ocean, NJ

Contact Info: wsahene@uvm.edu

Dylan Funnell

Director of Student Advocacy

Dylan Funnell, Director of Student Advocacy

Residence: Jeanne Mance (JMT)

RHC Liason: Jeanne Mance

Major: Environmental Science

Hometown: Ashby, MA

Contact Info: dfunnell@uvm.edu

Ivan Lovjer

Director of Marketing

Ivan Lovjer, Director of Marketing

Residence: Christie (CWP)

RHC Liason: MAT

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Hometown: Harrison, NY

Contact Info: ilovjer@uvm.edu

Mary Petronio

Director of Community Service and Educational Programming

Mary Petronio, Director of CSEP

Residence: University Heights North (UHN)

RHC Liason: UHS, UHN

Major: Global Studies

Hometown: Cranston, RI

Contact Info: mpetroni@uvm.edu

Jenn Stein

Director of Social Programming

Jenn Stein, Director of Social Programming

Residence: Davis (WDW)

RHC Liason: MSHCR, MAT

Major: English/Pre-Med

Hometown: North Springfield, VT

Contact Info: Jennifer.Stein@uvm.edu

Natalia Korpanty

National Communications Coordinator

Natalia Korpanty, NCC

Residence: Wing (WDW)

RHC Liason: HM, CBWC

Major: Global Studies and Latin

Hometown: Bristol, CT

Contact Info: nkorpant@uvm.edu

Joey Leon

IRA Advisor

Joey Leon, Advisor

Area of Study: Higher Education & Student Affairs Administration

Hometown: Fresno, CA

Contact Info: jaleon@uvm.edu

Raf Rodriguez

IRA Advisor

Raf Rodriguez, Advisor

Area of Study: Educational Leadership & Policy

Hometown: Bronx, NY

Contact Info: rrodrig1@uvm.edu

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131