home

Interpreter Services

Untitled Document

Currently Scheduled Events with Interpreters

DATE
EVENT
LOCATION
TIME
More Info
9/20/2012 Burack Lecture: Edward Conture Billings North Lounge 4-5:30pm www.uvm.edu/president/burack/CONTURE-BurackPoster.pdf
9/24/2012 DAW: Masa Nakama, Deaf LGBT Issues DC: Livak Ballroom 6-8pm http://uvmbored.com/event/masa-nakama-deaf-queers/
9/25/2012 DAW: Movie Night (Versa Effect) Stafford 101 6-9pm http://uvmbored.com/event/masa-nakama-deaf-queers/
9/26/2012 DAW: ASL Skit Night Brennan's Pub 6-9pm http://uvmbored.com/event/asl-skit-night-2/
9/27/2012 DAW: Game Night, Deaf Jeopardy Waterman Memorial Lounge 6-9pm http://uvmbored.com/event/deaf-jeopardy/
9/28/2012 DAW: Lunch & Roundtable Discussion DC: Rosa Parks Room 11:30am-1:30pm http://uvmbored.com/event/asl-lunch-roundtable-discussion/
9/29/2012 DAW: Monique Holt, 1 Woman Show DC: Silver Maple Ballroom 6-9pm http://uvmbored.com/event/men-dont-listen-to-naked-women/
10/5/2012 Installation Ceremony, Thomas Sullivan Ira Allen Chapel 2-4pm http://www.uvm.edu/installation/
10/7/2012 "How I Learned to Drive" Play Royall Tyler Theatre 1-5pm http://uvmbored.com/event/uvm-theater-presents-how-i-learned-to-drive-by-paula-vogel/
10/24/2012 Post Secret, Frank Warren Ira Allen Chapel 7-10pm http://uvmbored.com/event/a-night-with-frank-warren/
11/11/2012 "Arabian Nights" Play Royall Tyler Theatre 1-5pm http://www.uvm.edu/theatre/?Page=ara.html
11/30/2012 "The Toys Take Over Christmas" Play Royall Tyler Theatre 6-9pm http://www.uvm.edu/theatre/?Page=toys2012.html
12/15/2012 December Commencement Varies Varies http://www.uvm.edu/~cmncmnt/decembercommencement/


Last modified September 26 2012 10:58 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131