University of Vermont

Officers 2009-10

Horticulture Club Logo

Officers of the Club, 2009-2010

President: Tim Smalley-Wall  



Vice President: Dan Rovinsky



Treasurer: Mike Willey



Secretary: Taylor LaFleur


Back to top of page

Send questions or comments about this web site to webmaster

Last modified October 14 2010 04:06 PM

Contact UVM © 2019 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131