University of Vermont

Officers 2007-08

Horticulture Club Logo

Officers of the Club, 2007-2008

President: Josh Bedol

Vice President: Alex Corn

Secretary: Andrew Herrick

Treasurer: Andrew Doolittle

Back to top of page

Send questions or comments about this web site to webmaster

Last modified October 14 2010 04:06 PM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131