University of Vermont

Officers 2003-2004 Horticulture Club Logo

Officers of the Club, 2003-2004

Officers 2003-2004
Pictured from left to right are:
Jesse Waite, Vice President & Treasurer
Eli Lloyd, President
Dan Elmowitz, Secretary & Past-President
Beranda Marks, Greenhouse Manager

Back to top of page

Send questions or comments about this web site to webmaster

Last modified October 14 2010 04:06 PM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131