University of Vermont

The Honors College

Contact Us

Honors College Staff
Name
Contact Information
Lisa Schnell
Honors College Interim Dean, Lisa Schnell
Contact Interim Dean Schnell for general matters concerning the Honors College. Lisa.Schnell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Alec Ewald
Honors College Interim Associate Dean, Alec Ewald
Contact Interim Associate Dean Ewald if you have questions about any part of the Honors College curriculum, or if you have concerns about your academic progress or performance. Alec.Ewald@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0263
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Brit Chase
Assistant Dean,
Brit Chase
Contact Brit with questions about housing in U Heights North, any questions about admission to the Honors College, Honors College requirements including fitting study abroad into your schedule, and HCOL events (commencement, orientation, admitted student visits). Brit.Chase@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0427
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Aimee Hutton
Interim Director of the Office of Fellowships Advising,
Aimee Hutton
Contact Aimee regarding national scholarship competitions, questions related to postgraduate advising, or information regarding the e-newsletters. Aimee.Hutton@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4658
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ann Kroll Lerner
Director of Undergraduate Research,
Ann Kroll Lerner
Contact Ann for questions about finding research experiences, thesis research, research funding,and research advising. Ann.Kroll-Lerner@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5533
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Martha Lance
Academic Advisor,
Martha Lance
Contact Martha for general Honors College advising and student academic success strategies. Martha.Lance@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9103
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Tina Griffis
Administrative Support,
Tina Griffis
Contact Tina with any questions you may have. If she cannot answer your question, she will direct you to the correct person. Christine.Griffis@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9101
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Blake Singleton
U Hgts North Residence Director, Blake Singleton
Contact Blake with any questions related to living in U Heights North. Leonard.Singleton@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5553
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Nakiya Findley
Assistant Residence Director, Nakiya Findley
Contact Nakiya about Hall Council and any Terms and Conditions concerns in U Heights North. Nakiya.Findley@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2197
The Honors College
50 University Heights
David Anderson
Student Leaderhip Coordinator, David Anderson
Contact David for information about the Peer Leader Program, Admitted Student Visit (ASV) Days: Overnight Visits, First-Year Programming. David.M.Anderson@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2197
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Last modified October 07 2014 01:04 PM