home
Group Members Clickable Group Picture centered


Giuseppe Petrucci, PI

Graduate Students

  Scott Geddes
Analytical Chemistry

Ph: (802) 656-
Scott.Geddes@uvm.edu



  Jessica Eisenhauer
Physical Chemistry

Ph: (802) 656-0901
Jessica.Mendes@uvm.edu 
 
     
  Colleen Small
Analytical Chemistry

Ph: (802) 656-0901
Colleen.Small@uvm.edu 
 

Undergraduate Students

  Douglas Chieffe

Ph: (802) 656-0901
dchieffe@uvm.edu



  Jake Brutman

Ph: (802) 656-0901
Jbrutman@uvm.edu 
 


Post docs

James Zahardis

James.Zahardis@uvm.edu

Last modified March 17 2011 03:54 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131