University of Vermont

University of Vermont Army ROTC

staffcontact

Staff Contact Information

LTC Timothy Knoth
Professor of Military Science
(802) 656-1443
Timothy.Knoth@uvm.edu

MAJ Scott Tousignant
Executive Officer
(802) 656-1263
Scott.Tousignant@uvm.edu

MSG Jason Levy
Senior Military Instructor
(802) 656-1403
jelevy@uvm.edu

CPT Timothy Martin
Operations Officer
(802) 656-5716
Timothy.Martin@uvm.edu

SFC Dennis Kovalchick
Military Instructor
(802) 656-1494
Dennis.Kovalchick@uvm.edu

MAJ (retired) Lawrence Forsyth
Military Instructor
(802) 656-2966
Lawrence.Forsyth@uvm.edu

LTC (retired) Michael Palaza
Recruiting Operations Officer
(802) 656-5757
Michael.Palaza@uvm.edu

SSG (retired) Dan Broderick
Human Resources Assistant
(802) 656-1272
Daniel.Broderick@uvm.edu

Ms. Valerie Pallotta
Office/Program Support Generalist
(802) 656-1027
vpallott@uvm.edu

Last modified July 14 2015 10:38 AM