University of Vermont

University of Vermont Army ROTC

staffcontact

Staff Contact Information

LTC Timothy Knoth
Professor of Military Science
(802) 656-1443
Timothy.Knoth@uvm.edu

MAJ Travis Myers
Executive Officer/VTNG Liaison
(802) 752-6720
Travis.Myers@uvm.edu

MSG Christopher Cunningham
Senior Military Instructor
(802) 656-1246
Christopher.Cunningham@uvm.edu

CPT Grant Betz
Military Instructor
(802) 656-1033
Grant.Betz@uvm.edu

MSG Dennis Kovalchick
Military Instructor
(802) 656-1403
Dennis.Kovalchick@uvm.edu

LTC (retired) Michael Palaza
Recruiting Operations Officer
(802) 656-5757
Michael.Palaza@uvm.edu

SSG (retired) Dan Broderick
Human Resources Assistant
(802) 656-1272
Daniel.Broderick@uvm.edu

SGT Erik Johnson
Log Technician
(802) 656-1494
Erik.L.Johnson@uvm.edu

Ms. Valerie Pallotta
Office/Program Support Generalist
(802) 656-1027
vpallott@uvm.edu

Last modified September 13 2016 01:44 PM