University of Vermont

UVM Reserve Officer Training Corps

staffcontact

Staff Contact Information

LTC Timothy Knoth
Professor of Military Science
(802) 656-1443
Timothy.Knoth@uvm.edu

MAJ Scott Tousignant
Executive Officer
(802) 656-1263
Scott.Tousignant@uvm.edu

LTC (retired) Michael Palaza
Recruiting Operations Officer
(802) 656-5757
Michael.Palaza@uvm.edu

CPT Patrick Flynn
Operations Officer
(802) 656-1033
Patrick.Flynn.1@uvm.edu

CPT Timothy Martin
Operations Officer
(802) 656-5716
Timothy.Martin@uvm.edu

MSG Jason Levy
Senior Military Instructor
(802) 656-1403
Jason.E.Levy.mil@mail.mil

SFC Joshua Casto
Military Instructor
(802) 656-1494
Joshua.Casto@uvm.edu

SSG (retired) Dan Broderick
Supply Technician
(802) 656-1272
Daniel.Broderick@uvm.edu

Ms. Joanne Britner
Human Resource Administrator
(802) 656-1246
Joanne.Britner@uvm.edu

Ms. Valerie Pallotta
Office/Program Support Generalist
(802) 656-1027
vpallott@uvm.edu

Last modified July 14 2014 02:07 PM