University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Global and Regional Studies Program

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Global and Regional Studies Program Office:
University of Vermont
94 University Place
Old Mill A506
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-1096
Email: global@uvm.edu
Peter VonDoepp, Interim Director
Global and Regional Studies Program
802-656-4451
Peter.VonDoepp@uvm.edu
M. Shea, Program Administrator
802-656-1096
marylou.shea@uvm.edu

Individual Program Directors:

African Studies
Peter VonDoepp, Director
802-656-4451
peter.vondoepp@uvm.edu
Asian Studies
Erik Esselstrom, Director
802-656-3536
erik.esselstrom@uvm.edu
Canadian Studies
David Massell
, Director
802-656-4527
david.massell@uvm.edu
European Studies
Steven Zdatny, Director
802-656- 5406
Steven.Zdatny@uvm.edu
Global Studies
John Waldron, Interim Director
802-656-3570
jwaldron@uvm.edu
Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Alexander Stewart, Director
802-656-776
astewart@uvm.edu
Middle East Studies
Gregory Gause, Interim Director
802-656-0571
Gregory.Gause@uvm.edu
Russian & East European Studies
Jennifer Dickinson
802-656-0837
jennifer.dickinson@uvm.edu

Vermont Studies
Cheryl Morse
802-656-2106
cheryl.dunkley@uvm.edu
Support the Global and Regional Studies Program at UVM

Last modified January 24 2014 11:55 AM