University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Global and Regional Studies Program

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Global and Regional Studies Program Office:
University of Vermont
94 University Place
Old Mill A506
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-1096
Email: global@uvm.edu
Pablo Bose, Interim Director
Global and Regional Studies Program
802-656-5717
Pablo.Bose@uvm.edu
Marilyn Eldred, Program Administrator (Global and Regional Studies, Canadian Studies, African Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Russian & European Studies, Asian Studies, and Global Studies)
802-656-1096
marilyn.eldred@uvm.edu

Individual Program Directors:

African Studies
Vicki Brennan, Director
802-656-4451
vicki.brennan@uvm.edu
Asian Studies
Erik Esselstrom, Director
802-656-3536
erik.esselstrom@uvm.edu
Canadian Studies
David Massell
, Director
802-656-4527
david.massell@uvm.edu
European Studies
Steven Zdatny, Director
802-656- 5406
Steven.Zdatny@uvm.edu
Global Studies
Jonah Steinberg, Interim Director
802-656-3570
Jonah.Steinberg@uvm.edu
Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Alexander Stewart, Director
802-656-776
astewart@uvm.edu
Middle East Studies
Pablo Bose, Interim Director
802-656-0571
Pablo.Bose@uvm.edu
Russian & East European Studies
Michelle Commercio
802-656-0837
Michelle.Commercio@uvm.edu

Vermont Studies
Richard Watts
802-656-2106
Richard.Watts@uvm.edu
Support the Global and Regional Studies Program at UVM

Last modified January 22 2016 05:06 PM