University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Global and Regional Studies Program

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Global and Regional Studies Program Office:
University of Vermont
94 University Place
Old Mill A506
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-1096
Email: global@uvm.edu

Pablo Bose, Director
Global and Regional Studies Program
802-656-5717
Pablo.Bose@uvm.edu

Marilyn Eldred, Program Administrator (GRS, Miller Center for Holocaust Studies, and the UVM Humanities Center)
802-656-1096
marilyn.eldred@uvm.edu

Individual Program Directors:

African Studies
Vicki Brennan, Director
802-656-4451
vicki.brennan@uvm.edu

Asian Studies
Thomas Borchert, Director
802-656-3488
Thomas.Borchert@uvm.edu

Canadian Studies
David Massell, Director
802-656-4527
david.massell@uvm.edu

European Studies
Steven Zdatny, Director
802-656- 5406
Steven.Zdatny@uvm.edu

Global Studies
Jonah Steinberg, Director
802-656-3570
Jonah.Steinberg@uvm.edu

Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Caroline Beer, Director
802-656-8384
caroline.beer@uvm.edu

Middle East Studies
Ilyse Morgenstein-Fuerst, Director
802-656-0232
ilyse.morgenstein-fuerst@uvm.edu

Russian & East European Studies
Michelle Commercio
802-656-0837
Michelle.Commercio@uvm.edu

Vermont Studies
Richard Watts
802-656-2106
Richard.Watts@uvm.edu

Want to help support Global and Regional Studies?

Last modified September 09 2016 03:34 PM