home

Faculty Senate

Untitled Document

Professional Standards Committee 2005-06

Committee Members

Name College Phone Email
Burke, John M.
MED
6-8503
John.Burke@uvm.edu
Davis, Gerry
MED
6-2182
gdavis1@uvm.edu
Diouf, Moustapha
CAS
6-2141
Moustapha.Diouf@uvm.edu
Gustafson, Melanie
CAS
6-4422
Melanie.Gustafson@uvm.edu
Kuentzel, Walter  Chair
SENR
6-0652
wkuentze@uvm.edu
Marshall, Jeff
LIB
6-2596
jdmarsha@uvm.edu
Molofsky, Jane
CALS
6-0430
jmolofsk@uvm.edu
Peabody, Mary
EXT
223-2389
Mary.Peabody@uvm.edu
Pinder, George
EMBA
6-8697
George.Pinder@uvm.edu
Reed, J. Patrick
CNHS
6-3811
Pat.Reed@uvm.edu
Sinkula, Jim
BSAD
6-0497
jsinkula@uvm.edu
Witkin, Stanley
CESS
6-8800
switkin@uvm.edu

Last modified October 17 2011 11:50 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131